FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$50 (Excl. Vietnam)
EVENT BRAND TRENDING

Customer Reviews

22 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
CUTE AND HANDY LOTION     Review by J (Posted on 7/31/2018)
  • Pink Dolphin
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Dry
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
First of all this lotions are so adorable and the scent is great This is perfect for a small gift to friends and coworkers
LOVE THE SCENT AND FEEL     Review by Caroline (Posted on 7/31/2018)
  • Pink Dolphin
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I love anything peach so the panda cream is my go to for hand cream It moisturizes my hands with a coat of sweet peach scent but doesnt make my palms sticky It keeps my hands hydrated for a lot longer than my other hand lotions
SO CUTE     Review by Demetre (Posted on 7/28/2018)
  • Harp Seal
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I really liked the Harp Seal lotion because it smelled like green tea It was moisturizing The packaging is adorable
ADORABLE     Review by Demetre (Posted on 7/27/2018)
  • Panda
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I think these hand creams are adorable I have bought This review if for the Panda hand cream but I have had another one as well and all of them are just so cute
SMELLS AND FEELS AMAZING     Review by Sonia (Posted on 7/27/2018)
  • Panda
  • LOCATION:United Arab Emi
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Olive
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
The packaging is super adorable and the cream is nicely scented and not too heavy It gets absorbed quickly and hands are left so smooth
GREAT     Review by Alice (Posted on 2/5/2017)
  • Missing U Hand Cream(Fairy Penquin Story)
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
it smells like baby powder and it moisturizes my hands well.
SUPER CUTE! I LOVE IT<3     Review by Elise (Posted on 6/24/2016)
  • Missing U Hand Cream(Panda Story)
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
Super cute and my hands feel and smell awesome!
ADORABLE AND SMELLS GREAT!     Review by Jackie (Posted on 5/25/2016)
  • Missing U Hand Cream(Panda Story)
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
The packaging is seriously too cute, and the lotion has a great scent that is not overbearing! It absorbs into the skin quickly and doesn't feel greasy at all. My only complaint is it's small container because I can't have enough of it x)
PORTABLE, WEARABLE, AND SO CUTE!     Review by Kat (Posted on 5/24/2016)
  • Missing U Hand Cream(Panda Story)
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I ordered the Panda, Harp Seal, and Pink Dolphin hand creams, and would have ordered the Penguin too, if I had enough space in my cart to still get free shipping. These are not only the cutest containers I've probably had for any cosmetic product, but the hand cream's formula exceeded my expectations as well. It's lightweight, absorbs quickly, and doesn't leave your hands feeling sticky, even as you're putting it on. They all have a light, long-lasting scent that isn't overpowering, but stays for hours, and leaves me smelling my hands whenever I catch a bit of the scent. This hand cream is great for moisture during the day, but if you have really dry hands or have a drying skin condition, you will probably want to use a stronger product at night- especially since these products come in fairly small packages. Will definitely be repurchasing, and would definitely recommend!
PERFECT FOR A SMALL GIFT     Review by JH (Posted on 4/24/2016)
  • Missing U Hand Cream(Panda Story)
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
This cream is soft, has a nice smell and is a perfect small gift for every woman, even young girls.

I use it for several years and bought it in Korea during my hollidays, but now I discovered the webshop. Perfect!

22 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write a Reviews

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Back to Top