FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$100 (Excl. Vietnam)
EVENT BRAND TRENDING

Customer Reviews

14 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
LOVE IT      Review by Connie (Posted on 5/5/2019)
  • SILKY
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
love it
TINTED MOISTURIZER      Review by Khanh (Posted on 8/1/2018)
  • GLOW
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
This product is similar to a tinted moisturizer It initially applies on white but adjusts to skin tone after blending it in I bought the glow one which gave me a nice subtle glow The coverage is extremely light so its suitable for the day or if youre going for a more natural look It feels very light on my face and has a nice floral scent to it as well
GOOD     Review by Menna (Posted on 3/12/2016)
  • CC Cream #01 Silky
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I really like the product itself but it's too tanned for me! (contrary to what others are saying) There is no problem when I apply the product which at first is white, however once the product has been on my face for 1-2 minutes it begins to go quite orange-ish. I'm not quite sure whether it's the way I apply it or the actual product. But I still really like it!
GOOD PRODUCT     Review by Celine (Posted on 2/15/2016)
  • CC Cream #02 Glow
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
It smells really nice, it feels a little bit sticky when you first apply it but then, it doesn't feel like you have anything on your face. it gives you a really natural finish so i really like it
GOOD     Review by Yeoh (Posted on 11/15/2015)
  • CC Cream #01 Silky
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
nice product
I REALLY LIKE IT :)     Review by Fluffy (Posted on 9/27/2015)
  • CC Cream #01 Silky
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I use it as foundation and it works really well with my skin. I have oily skin but with the right powder it stays on the whole day without looking shiney. It's really a very sheer coverage which gives you the "no make-up" make-up look.
LOVE     Review by Tiffany (Posted on 5/4/2015)
  • CC Cream #01 Silky
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
My skin tone can sometimes be so light that it is hard making occasion of red spots stand out...but this cc cream helps brighten my face and tone down the redness into nothing c:
GOOD     Review by Ivan (Posted on 4/29/2015)
  • CC Cream #01 Silky
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
Good
LOVE IT     Review by Jana (Posted on 4/22/2015)
  • CC Cream #02 Glow
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
My skin tone is very light so it's hard for me to find a product which isn't too dark for my face, but this CC Cream is absolutely amazing. It helps to conceal my oily skin but without drying it out. The color is perfect, the coverage is perfect, the feel on your skin is perfect. I would always recommend it!
I LOVE IT!     Review by Maryjoy (Posted on 4/4/2015)
  • CC Cream #01 Silky
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
i forgot to mention i just used hallf pump on my whole face and neck, i'm not a petite girl, so that means i just used a very small amount of it.. and it still made me look really white XD

14 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write a Reviews

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Back to Top