FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$100 (Excl. Vietnam)
EVENT BRAND TRENDING

Customer Reviews

29 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
NO DOUBS THE BEST EYELINER     Review by Elizabeth (Posted on 11/29/2018)
  • BR #BK801
  • LOCATION:Mexico
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
Is suuuuper fine the top and suuuper easy to draw the line is so clean and is easy to remove is for daily use and super confort i will buy it again and again
MY FAVORITE EYELINER     Review by Noraah S (Posted on 8/27/2018)
  • BR #BK401
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:
Precise and easy to apply. I have both colors but brown is perfect. The best thing is that it glides so you do not have to stretch or tug on the eye lid. You will not get smears or smudges and it stays on all day.
PRETTY GOOD     Review by Amelie (Posted on 8/27/2018)
  • BR #BK801
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Blue
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:Under 18
Goes on pretty smoothly and does not smudge too much, does not last all day though.
PRETTY GOOD     Review by Amelie (Posted on 8/27/2018)
  • BR #BK801
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Blue
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:Under 18
Goes on pretty smoothly and does not smudge too much, does not last all day though.
PRECISE LINES EASILY     Review by Nicole (Posted on 8/1/2018)
  • BR #BK801
  • LOCATION:United Arab Emi
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:
I like the accuracy of this eyeliner It resembles a felt tip pen Very nice and stiff It does not create the racoon eyes that some other liquid eyeliners do The pen is easy to use and if I mess up I can easily blot it with a q tip before it dries
EYELINERS FOR EVERY PRINCESS     Review by KC (Posted on 7/29/2018)
  • BR #BK801
  • LOCATION:Canada
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:Hazel
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
My eyes arent expressive so I rely on eyeliners a lot and this is my favorite Its so precise and easy tool to handle
THE BEST EYELINER FOR EVERY PRINCESS     Review by KC (Posted on 7/29/2018)
  • BR #BK801
  • LOCATION:Canada
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:Hazel
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
This eyeliner was the first eyeliner I have ever used and I guess the reason why I started liking eyeliners I said it before and I will say it again I AM A BIG EYELINER FAN and this princess is the best best best best best eyeliner for me It is easy to apply and heck it does do its job perfectly PERFECT EYELINER It doesnt smudge and it dries so fast that you dont have to wait a minute or two worrying it is still wet The brush is also perfect and its not fraying at all I hope Etude keeps this product forever because Im always using this and I love love love love love love love it
I LOVE THIS EYELINER     Review by keilaSarai (Posted on 12/15/2017)
  • BR #BK801
  • LOCATION:Mexico
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Deep
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
good
HAIRS SEPARATED     Review by c (Posted on 7/21/2017)
  • BR #BK801
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:Under 18
it worked great at first but after 4 or 5 uses the hairs started separating like an old paintbrush
BEST EYELINER     Review by Franny (Posted on 6/22/2017)
  • Drawing Show Brush Eyeliner #BR401
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I bought the brown one a few times and it's my favorite eyeliner so far. It doesn't clog when I apply it over my primered eyelids or eyeshadowed lids. It dries quickly and is very easy to apply. I've tried their Drawing Show Easygraphy Brush Liner but this eyeliner is far superior in my opinion. I'll even buy the black one. I don't think I'll use any other pen eyeliners so long as they never change the product. :D I hope Etude House keeps this product in stock forever.

29 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write a Reviews

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Back to Top