FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$80 (Excl. Vietnam)
EVENT BRAND TRENDING

Customer Reviews

14 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
I LOVE IT SO MUCH SHADE 8     Review by Jennifer Kim (Posted on 2/13/2019)
  • GLOSS #8
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Dry
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
Its so nice! Its not super glossy its like perfect amount of gloss, I love the scent too. Nice and subtle. I use it on my cheeks for blush too and its great! I would definitely recommend. Im buying another for my sister as well.
FOR TWO BUCKS THIS IS A STEAL     Review by Mel (Posted on 1/16/2019)
  • GLOSS #1
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I would not buy for over that. It is the same as drug store regular color balm, but in a smaller container.
SMELLS FRUITY      Review by Noorah S (Posted on 8/27/2018)
  • GLOSS #8
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I have several of these but my favorite is 8. It is moisturizing and adds a healthy sheer red look to my lips. I have ordered and finished two 8 so far.
LOVE THIS      Review by Nicole (Posted on 8/6/2018)
  • GLOSS #1
  • LOCATION:Mexico
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
Great for a soft gloss touch. Color is natural looking and it leaves lips smooth and moisturized.
LOVE IT     Review by Laura (Posted on 7/29/2018)
  • GLOSS #8
  • LOCATION:Brazil
  • SKIN TYPE:Dry
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I use this lipstick everyday It gives a natural look to the lips and keep them mosturized Great color Great formula
GREAT PRODUCT     Review by Ting (Posted on 2/10/2017)
  • Apricot Stick Gloss #03
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I have #3 & #7 and I love both of them very much. The color is so natural and looks very glossy on lips. It smells sweet and glides on lips smoothly. I wish they are more colors available. Great product! Highly recommended!
NICE CONSISTENCY     Review by Sakura (Posted on 7/28/2016)
  • Apricot Stick Gloss #01
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
Forgot to mention in my previous review that this product is actually very glossy which is a good point. I definitely recommend people to buy this product. You'll be amazed with the quality :)!
AN EXCELLENT PRODUCT THAT WON'T LET YOU DOWN ESPECIALLY IF YOU WANT A CUTE AND NATURAL MAKEUP LOOK.     Review by Sakura (Posted on 7/28/2016)
  • Apricot Stick Gloss #01
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
Smells amazing! Has a nice, natural-looking, soft colour. Best of all it has a reasonable price for it. Will definitely purchase again.
AWESOME COLOR!     Review by Fluffy (Posted on 9/27/2015)
  • Apricot Stick Gloss #03
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I really like the color! It even looks good with my pale complexion and it stays on pretty long too, also nice smell. It doesn't dry up my lips like other glosses.
LOVE IT     Review by Joan (Posted on 6/6/2015)
  • Apricot Stick Gloss #08
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
i love it bcoz its abit glossy and moisture, it wont dry my lips. Easy to bring it anywhere. Return for it 3 time ady~

14 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write a Reviews

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Back to Top