FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$50 (Excl. Vietnam)
EVENT BRAND TRENDING

Customer Reviews

15 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
CUTE COLORS AND A COMPACT SIZE     Review by Sarah (Posted on 8/30/2018)
  • 14 STARRY SKY STAR
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
This makes sparkly eyeshadow easy Many times I will want to add sparkly eyeshadow but not until after work so I can take this in my purse and touch up at the end of the work day I love these sparkly shades
SO PRETTY     Review by rusti (Posted on 8/29/2018)
  • 11 ROSE STAR
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Normal
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
I love these things. I have almost every color but 11 ROSE STAR is my favorite and I mix a little of 18 in the inner corner of my eye and it is amazing. the color lasts all day, it does not crease on my hooded eyes and it makes my eyes look brighter and more awake. I will buy this again and I do recommend.
FANTASTIC!     Review by Marzia (Posted on 8/17/2018)
  • 1 SHOOTING STAR
  • LOCATION:United Arab Emi
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I recommend shooting star. I do love it.
BEST INNER CORNER HIGHLIGHT     Review by Julia (Posted on 8/13/2018)
  • 1 SHOOTING STAR
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:
I love using Shooting Star as in inner corner highlight. It is perfect for dramatic looks and it is very sparkly. I like to use Rose Star under my eyes and it has a nice light red color, not too intense. I also got Ivory Baby Star but it is a little too dark for my skin tone to do anything too noticeable.
GREAT COLOUR      Review by mesho (Posted on 7/28/2018)
  • 12 SUNSET STAR
  • LOCATION:Saudi Arabia
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
i really like the colors and the texture of this product perfect to be used as inner eye corner highlight also the price is so affordable with very fine quality
BEST CREAM EYESHADOW EVER     Review by Xaviera (Posted on 7/28/2018)
  • 12 SUNSET STAR
  • LOCATION:Chile
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
Use it on a daily basis My color to go is Sunset Star Definitely recommend this one
BEST CREAM EYESHADOW EVER     Review by Xaviera (Posted on 7/28/2018)
  • 12 SUNSET STAR
  • LOCATION:Chile
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
Use it on a daily basis My color to go is Sunset Star Definitely recommend this one
SO PRETTY     Review by Avery (Posted on 7/27/2018)
  • 9 GOLDENTAILSTAR
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Blue
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
These are beautifully pigmented and they apply super well They are very smooth and do not pull on my eyelid as I apply They are really good for accenting eyeshadow looks or being used as the main eyeshadow I like to use it on the inside of my bottom lash line to help open my eyes up a bit more I would recommend these to anyone who is looking for beautiful sparkles eyshadow that has easy application
WONDERFUL SHADE STICK     Review by Krista Selene (Posted on 10/25/2016)
  • Bling Bling Eye Stick #01 Shooting Star
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I love to use this on my bottom lash line to add a bit of sparkle and shine. It can also be used as shadow. Phenomenal quality especially for the fantastic price. Outperforms some of my high-ends liners. I plan to add every shade into my collection. LOVE!
LOVE!!     Review by Ksenia (Posted on 7/27/2016)
  • Bling Bling Eye Stick #08 Ivory Babystar
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
It's so beaitiful and easy to apply. I really love how it looks on my eyes. Also it lasts so well. Now I want to try other colours.

15 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write a Reviews

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Back to Top