FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$100 (Excl. Vietnam)
EVENT BRAND TRENDING

Customer Reviews

12 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
ATTRACTIVE SHIMMER EYESHADOWS     Review by Sarah (Posted on 8/30/2018)
  • BE103
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
These eyeshadows have great pigment and add a little bit of shine to your eyes These shades are pretty and the shine is not overwhelming so you can wear these shades to the office as well as to a party
FAVORITE     Review by Valeria (Posted on 8/1/2018)
  • BE105
  • LOCATION:Chile
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I use this shade in different ways but I normally put is on top of eyeshadows or to highlight the inner corner The only issue is that it is VERY glittery and it ends over my face
SUBTLE SPOTLIGHT     Review by Esther (Posted on 7/29/2018)
  • BE105
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:Under 18
she real cute guys She takes the spotlight in such an elegant and subtle way The shimmer is very nice and accents your shadow
VERY SPARKLY & PRETTY     Review by soosh (Posted on 4/8/2017)
  • Look At My Eyes Jewel
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I ordered RD301. The shadow looks red in the pan, but when you swatch it's more of pink red. It has gold sparkles and is slightly duochromatic. It's extremely sparkly and pretty pigmented! I use spray to amp up the pigment. What I love most is that you can keep blending the shadow to be very light/natural so it's good to use for multiple looks.
VERY SPARKLY & PRETTY     Review by sasha (Posted on 4/8/2017)
  • Look At My Eyes Jewel
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
The shadow looks red in the pan, but when you swatch it's more of pink red. It has gold sparkles and is slightly duochromatic. It's extremely sparkly and pretty pigmented! I use spray to amp up the pigment. What I love most is that you can keep blending the shadow to be very light/natural so it's good to use for multiple looks.
WONDERFULL     Review by LunaStellar (Posted on 1/28/2016)
  • Look At My Eyes Jewel
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
i love it it's very very good for golden eyeshadow :3 . good pigment and it rest on eyes long time.
VERY NICE     Review by Valeriane (Posted on 11/28/2015)
  • Look At My Eyes Jewel
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
Great color with a long lasting, very glowy, gives a bright look :)
NICE SHIMMER/GLITTER BUT OVERALL NOT AS EXPECTED     Review by Guumi (Posted on 8/27/2015)
  • Look At My Eyes Jewel
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I know pictures can be unrealiable at times when ordering online, so I should've known better than to expect what was in the photographs of OR204. It's a lot less sparkly looking in person and more of a flat, gold-colored shimmer, and not an orange copper color. The shimmer is only visible on my fair skin, not the color, but it's a nice everyday look since it isn't super pigmented. I won't be buying this specific color again but I might try another color.
PERFECT     Review by Asiyah (Posted on 5/8/2015)
  • Look At My Eyes Jewel
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I love this product. I apply this eye shadow in the morning and hours later, the sparkles are still there (with only the help of a BB cream) though the colour somewhat disappears. I'm pretty satisfied with it as it is not so pigmented (quite natural despite all that glitter).
AVERAGE     Review by MariamSolehah (Posted on 4/23/2015)
  • Look At My Eyes Jewel
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
not so pigmented. at first i look on this product it has orange-ish color. but it does not appear like it was on my eyelids..
not so long-lasting wearing. it disappears an hour by an hour.

12 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write a Reviews

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Back to Top