FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$80 (Excl. Vietnam)
EVENT BRAND TRENDING

Customer Reviews

24 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
BEAUTIFUL     Review by Gabriella (Posted on 12/4/2018)
  • NEW_RD308
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:Blue
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
The color is very beautiful
BEAUTIFUL RICH EYESHADOW SHADES     Review by Sarah (Posted on 8/30/2018)
  • RD301
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
I love these eyeshadow shades and own several of them The eyeshadow has a rich pigment and lasts all day I like the compact container it comes it and that you can pop out the eyeshadow and add it to the large empty palettes that Etude House sells This makes it easy to carry around your favorite shade and to make a customized palette
VERY SMOOTH     Review by Amelie (Posted on 8/27/2018)
  • NEW_PK007
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Blue
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:Under 18
These work best just using your finger rather than a brush. They are super pigmented and they do not have all that much fallout.
BEAUTIFUL     Review by Angel (Posted on 8/14/2018)
  • NEW_OR212
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Hazel
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
These are beautiful. I order three to start with and all of them are beautiful. Beautiful pigment, beautiful application, beautiful wearablility. If I had to complain about anything it is that they clean off super easily. Regardless, I am going to get more of these little gems.
AMAZING     Review by Nicole (Posted on 8/2/2018)
  • OR205
  • LOCATION:United Arab Emi
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:
I have so many of these eyeshadow I love it so much The quality is wonderful Like butter It is so easy to blend and stays put all day long
CAN WE JUST TAKE A MOMENT AND LOOK AT THESE EYESHADOW     Review by Joy (Posted on 7/30/2018)
  • OR205
  • LOCATION:United Arab Emi
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
my favorite my god i can use the brown shade satin as soft contour and the pearl like glitter color as a highlighter i love that it comes in clear packaging and the size is generous for this price will definitely repurchase the pink and rose colors soon
LOOK AT MY EYESSS     Review by J (Posted on 7/30/2018)
  • RD301
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Dry
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
It has a gold glitter to the shadow The shadow is highly pigmented and it feels a bit like a crayon
YESSS     Review by Esther (Posted on 7/29/2018)
  • 1608_OR216
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:Under 18
She shows up nicely and would even be a great transition color
VERY GOOD     Review by Gwendolyn (Posted on 11/4/2017)
  • RD301
  • LOCATION:France
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:Olive
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
Tres belle couleur et tres agreable a porter
THE COLORS ARE DIFFICULT TO DISTINGUISH ONLINE     Review by Emina (Posted on 9/7/2017)
  • BR408
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Dark
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
The color is beautiful and very subtle

24 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write a Reviews

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Back to Top