FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$100 (Excl. Vietnam)
EVENT BRAND TRENDING

Customer Reviews

29 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
PRETTY GOOD     Review by Lucy (Posted on 3/30/2015)
  • Look At My Eyes Cafe
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
Not very pigmented but does look better with a primer under. super soft and a bit more chalky than the other ones. It is still good to have an alternative. Very natural and you cant go wrong layering and layering it.
AWESOME     Review by Lucy (Posted on 3/30/2015)
  • Look At My Eyes Cafe
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
They are soft, more on chalky side but not bad or clumpy. SUPER finely milled and love it. Their whole cafe brown are amazing and looks super soft and natural. It is not too pigmented so you can't go wrong even if you are heavy handed
GET IT, BUY IT, YOU NEED THIS     Review by Lucy (Posted on 3/6/2015)
  • Look At My Eyes Cafe
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I was quite skeptical for this because all the other reviews on the other shadows are described "chalky" "patchy" and has alot of "fall outs" so I did not expect much but wanted to give a go. And Sure enough this does not disappoint. Absolutely soft, and super finely milled shadow that glides and blends seamlessly. It is beautiful and i highly recommend this whole line. The matte shadows (aka look at my eyes cafe) is a huge hit! Br. 401 is a staple guys GET IT
PERFECT     Review by alicia (Posted on 3/5/2015)
  • Look At My Eyes Cafe
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
perfect color, very easy to apply, i love it <3
ETUDE HOUSE SHADOWS ARE A MUST     Review by Bianca (Posted on 1/25/2015)
  • Look At My Eyes Cafe
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
Color BR405. Any Etude girl knows that Etude House shadows are on a whole new level of awesome which is why I always splurge on Etude House eye palettes. I have 4 of them :) Anyways this eye shadow is just perfection. Goes on the eyes smooth and highly pigmented. Long lasting and soft to the touch. I bought it to use as a every day neutral eye color that's similar to my skin tone and it looks beyond stunning. Perfect pigmented soft smooth Matte color!
I LIKE THIS     Review by barde (Posted on 12/4/2014)
  • LOOK AT MY EYES CAFE
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
or202/pk006/br406/br401/be102/great color, counselor by the ├ętude house tutorial (sweet caster) thank you for all your ├ętude house super products :))
SUCH A BEAUTIFUL COLOUR!     Review by Silvia (Posted on 12/3/2014)
  • LOOK AT MY EYES CAFE
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I'm used to great quality when it comes to Etude House eyeshadows. I have one of their amazing palettes and it was one of the best purchases ever! Just like this lovely eyeshadow in OR203! My my, I love the colour! It lasts thoughout the day and it's highly pigmented! Plus, it feels super soft to the touch. Now I want to get them all!
GREAT     Review by Meg (Posted on 11/20/2014)
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
These eye shadows are such great value considering the amount of product and the quality of it. The colours are all lovely and well pigmented, they go on really nicely and last well, definitely recommend.
VIVID & SILKY EYESHADOW     Review by Soo (Posted on 9/26/2014)
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
After using numerous eye liners in the market the best one available till date is this eye shadow not only because of its name but its quality .They are highly pigmented and bound to stay throughout the day. The variety of colours that ETUDE has come up with is mind boggling there is something new every time .Even though the company has its brand considering the price tag that it comes up with if you get to buy the refilling pans, they almost to last for ever and really worth investing.

29 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write a Reviews

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Back to Top