FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$100 (Excl. Vietnam)
EVENT BRAND TRENDING

Customer Reviews

29 Item(s)

per page
NICE     Review by Ksenia (Posted on 7/27/2016)
  • Look At My Eyes Cafe
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I use it as a base colour and it looks nice. The colour isn't very bright but somehow it makes my eyes look brighter. Magic!
And it stays long without any problems.
Love it.
GREAT EYESHADOWS     Review by Adrianna (Posted on 6/27/2016)
  • Look At My Eyes Cafe
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I purchased both BR403 and BR402. I use both on a regular basis, BR402 for the outer corner, and BR403 for the crease. Both colors are nicely pigmented and make my eyes look nice while still looking decently natural.
YES     Review by LunaStellar (Posted on 1/28/2016)
  • Look At My Eyes Cafe
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
Very very good i love it <3
NOT VERY PIGMENTED     Review by Julianna (Posted on 1/11/2016)
  • Look At My Eyes Cafe
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I bought four of these in BR405, BR406, PP501, and BE102. BR405 isn't brown, it's more of an orange, which isn't very becoming of an eye shadow color, so I don't wear it often. BR406 isn't noticeable at all. Its color barely shows up, which is odd because I'm white with very pale skin, so I thought that it would show more on my skin tone. PP501 is nice, but very subtle, which isn't a bad thing considering its deep color. I'm not one for dramatic eye looks anyway. Lastly, BE102 blends into my skin, which is good enough for me since I have visible veins on my eyelids and it covers them. If I don't want a dramatic eyelook, then I'll use this one, or if I'm using one of the Play 101 pencils as eyeliner. I was going to give them a rating of two stars, but I do like two of the four of them.
NICE EYESHADOW     Review by Fluffy (Posted on 9/27/2015)
  • Look At My Eyes Cafe
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
It's nicely pigmented and you can blend it out very well.
NICE EYESHADOW     Review by Fluffy (Posted on 9/27/2015)
  • Look At My Eyes Cafe
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
It's nicely pifmented and you can blend it out very well.
REALLY NICE!     Review by LikeDolphinInWater (Posted on 6/18/2015)
  • Look At My Eyes Cafe
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
Some shades come out more pigmented than others, but you can layer it and won't be cakey. I'm going to list all the ones I have.
BE102: I love it! I use it as a base or highlight shade. I've also been using this for the aegyo sal look. Since it's matte and not shimmery, it makes the aegyo sal seem more natural.
BR403: I like using this as a base and as the darker shade for the aegyo sal look.
BR401: It's like BR403, but with a purpley undertone.
BR402: A nice dark brown that I use near my lashes to soften up my eyeliner. I've even used water and a brush to use this shade as my eyeliner.
BR404: Another shade that I love. I've used this to soften up my eyeliner and for the V shape (by the crease). I've used this for gradiation (eyeliner, then BR404, then this shade).
BR407, PK1001, and OR203: I don't use these often. It's not because there's something wrong with them. It's just a personal preference that I have. I don't think that that particular shade of brown suits my skin color. After trying pink and orange, I've decided that I prefer the neutral look.
MULTI-USE     Review by Asiyah (Posted on 5/8/2015)
  • Look At My Eyes Cafe
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I don't usually wear eye shadow but now I am convert because of this. It has a powdery matte finish so it goes well on my eyelid as well as on my eyebrows. I just love products that can be used multiple ways.

The colour I got is BR404 and its the darkest brown they have without looking black. It has such soft colours when applied using a brush and the colour can easily be built up.
LOVE IT     Review by Jana (Posted on 4/22/2015)
  • Look At My Eyes Cafe
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I got the colors #BE102, #BR406 and #BR404 at home and they blend in perfectly. I love that it's not so glittery as most eye shadows so it's a wonderful natural look.
GOOD FOR THE PRICE     Review by Lucy (Posted on 3/31/2015)
  • Look At My Eyes Cafe
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
Soft and very pretty colours. I find the purple colour to be the most pigmented out of the 3 I got and Br403, but I found Br406 to not much much pigment but it works lovely as a socket or transition colour for a natural look. Still very much worth the price

29 Item(s)

per page

Write a Reviews

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Back to Top