FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$100 (Excl. Vietnam)
EVENT BRAND TRENDING

Customer Reviews

29 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
AM0     Review by Mariela (Posted on 11/27/2019)
  • #1 BR407
  • LOCATION:Argentina
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
Me encanta, super pigmentada y el color es hermoso
PRETTY MATTE EYESHADOW SHADES     Review by Sarah (Posted on 8/30/2018)
  • CAFÉ_BE105
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
I love all of these pretty eyeshadow shades They are lovely matte colors that are perfect for any day eye looks The containers of these eyeshadows are very strong and even when I drop them they never chip or break I also love that you can pop the shadow out and buy an empty palette from Etude House to make your very own customized eyeshadow palette It makes me feel like a princess
BEST BASE COLOR I OWN     Review by Abby (Posted on 8/29/2018)
  • #1 BR406
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Normal
  • EYES COLOR:Hazel
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
BR406 is one of my most used shades of shadow. It is a great base and goes with black or brown liner. If you have skin with a pink undertone like I do, this is a great contour color as well since it has a grey tone to it, which will balance out the pinkness of your skin
ONE OF MY FAVORITES SHADES     Review by Valeria (Posted on 8/1/2018)
  • CAFÉ_PK004
  • LOCATION:Chile
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
This shade is so pretty and it blends really easily I like to put a glittery eyeshadow on top One of my favorites
ETUDE DID THIS AGAIN IM HOOKED     Review by Joy (Posted on 7/30/2018)
  • #1 BR405
  • LOCATION:United Arab Emi
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
omg best eyeshadow so silky so pigmented the size is good for its price will repurchase the base colors as my eyes tends to crease using other eyesghadow but with this it stays put i use the brown one as bronzer hehe
ETUDE DID THIS AGAIN IM HOOKED     Review by Joy (Posted on 7/30/2018)
  • #1 BR405
  • LOCATION:United Arab Emi
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
omg best eyeshadow so silky so pigmented the size is good for its price will repurchase the base colors as my eyes tends to crease using other eyesghadow but with this it stays put i use the brown one as bronzer hehe
HOT     Review by Esther (Posted on 7/29/2018)
  • #1 OR204
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:Under 18
Looooooove this color This shadow is soo pretty and gives such a peachy and cute vibe Definitely recommend
LASTING     Review by Garnet Rabbit (Posted on 7/28/2018)
  • #1 BR404
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Normal
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
Not only do I use these eyeshadows for my eyelids but I also use them to color in my eyebrows The color lasts all day and I do not need to apply much
VERY GOOD     Review by Gwendolyn (Posted on 11/4/2017)
  • #1 OR202
  • LOCATION:France
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Gray
  • SKIN TONE:Olive
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
Very comfortable to wear long lasting and a beautiful color
OKAY     Review by Sera (Posted on 12/12/2016)
  • Look At My Eyes Cafe
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I got RD301 because of its popularity among bloggers and youtubers. I should've listened to the reviews about the shadow lacking pigment... but I was tempted by the pretty wine color. It's definitely less pigmented than other etude house eyeshadows I own. Rather than a wine color, it's more of a soft reddish pink.

29 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write a Reviews

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Back to Top