FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$100 (Excl. Vietnam)
EVENT BRAND TRENDING

Customer Reviews

26 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
THE PERFECT EYELINER     Review by Estefanny (Posted on 12/23/2019)
  • 3 BROWN
  • LOCATION:Mexico
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
It is very easy to apply and lasts all day! It is hard to find brown liners this good, but Etude house has you covered! I can create very fine lines and the brown color helps me create beautiful natural looks! I LOVE IT!
LOVE IT     Review by Leticia (Posted on 2/25/2019)
  • 1 BLACK
  • LOCATION:Brazil
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Hazel
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
Just amazing went to my brother graduation and had it in my makeup I cried a lot and even after a 3 hours event crying and a 4 hours party I came back home and it was just perfect And not just that it is actually very easy to wash it off with soap not leaving any black ink under the eyes
DISLIKE.....     Review by MJ (Posted on 1/16/2019)
  • 1 BLACK
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
so difficult to apply... not even sure why so many good reviews...
BEST EYELINER     Review by Sarah (Posted on 8/30/2018)
  • 1 BLACK
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
This eyeliner has an easy to work with wand and lasts all day but the best part is the container The container has a flat bottom so you can easily stand this bottle on your makeup table or a sink This makes it extra easy to work with because unlike other eyeliners it will not roll away
THE BEST     Review by Andresa (Posted on 8/3/2018)
  • 3 BROWN
  • LOCATION:Brazil
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
The best eyeliner I used so far I struggled to find one that does not feel fake forceful and hard to clean but this one was not like that at all It was easy to apply and clean Moreover it feels natural on your eyes So I really recommend it
SORPRENDIDA     Review by Vianett (Posted on 7/31/2018)
  • 1 BLACK
  • LOCATION:Mexico
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Olive
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
He usado por 6 meses este delineador y puedo decir que es muy rico en pigmentacion el pincel es el adecuado y en cuanto a aplicacion es facil de usar es algo que volvere a comprar
MY GO TO EYELINER     Review by Ella (Posted on 7/28/2018)
  • 1 BLACK
  • LOCATION:Canada
  • SKIN TYPE:Normal
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
Even if I wear it for 24 hours straight or I accidentally fall asleep with it on this liner will not budge The brush is good and the colour is very pigmented though the finish is a bit shiny it is not that noticeable so I wear it every day I own every single colour and I highly recommend
SUPER EASY APPLICATION      Review by Avery (Posted on 7/27/2018)
  • 1 BLACK
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Blue
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
This eyeliner is very pigmented and is very easy to apply The brush is very thin and very soft on you eyelid The fibers in the brush do not separate at all which is nice because several eyeliner that I have tried do that It is very easy to achieve your desired eyeliner look with lips product My only complaint is that sometimes it cracks when I curl my eyelashes or sometimes it rubbed off the corners of my eyes during the course of the day
GREAT PRODUCT     Review by Heather (Posted on 6/21/2018)
  • 1 BLACK
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Hazel
  • SKIN TONE:Olive
  • AGES:35 ~ 44
Easy to use and smooth application Looks great I recommend it
BAD JUST BAD     Review by Diana (Posted on 12/30/2016)
  • Oh M'Eye Line #01 Ad
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
Worse eye liner ever :( It is hard to apply and is not waterproof at all. Also it CRACKS!!!, it freaking cracks easily. i'm doing my second eye and the eyeliner in my other eye already cracks.

26 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write a Reviews

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Back to Top