FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$100 (Excl. Vietnam)
EVENT BRAND TRENDING

Customer Reviews

22 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
NOT BAD BUT COLOR IS A BIT OFF     Review by Mel (Posted on 1/16/2019)
  • 1 RICH BROWN
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I always had to buy at least two colors just in case they are different than picture. Always ended up not using one. So buy when discounted.
GOOD FOR PEOPLE WHO ARE LAZY TO DO THEIR BROWS      Review by Victoria (Posted on 8/6/2018)
  • 1 RICH BROWN
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
i have blonde hair and being asian if you have blonde hair with dark brows it looks kinda off so this is where the browscara comes in and saves the day! I really love this product because the brush isnt as tiny as other brands and its big enough to do the brows with a few strokes.
NO THANK YOU MY MASCARA COVERS ME     Review by Joy (Posted on 7/30/2018)
  • 1 RICH BROWN
  • LOCATION:United Arab Emi
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
thank god i received it along with my beauty box otherwise id rant more on how this product is not for me and how irritated i got from this i still have two of these at home and i dont know what to do with it as first its too light second the smell third it makes my eyebrow looks weird
GREAT COLORS     Review by S (Posted on 7/28/2018)
  • 1 RICH BROWN
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:
The gel is really pigmented and could cover most of your natural black brow color I tried the Rich Brown and Natural Brown Both both are very nice if you have black or dark brown hair Its very wet when first opened and dries pretty fast so try not to keep it open for too long Also I appreciate that it doesnt have micro plastic in it like many brow gel does
GREAT FOR COLOR     Review by Avery (Posted on 7/27/2018)
  • 3 RED BROWN
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Blue
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I have naturally auburn hair but my eyebrows are dark brown almost black and although I have never neded to fill my eyebrows in I decided to try this product because I wanted to see if I could match my eyebrows and hair color The red brown shade matches my hair exactly which is really nice It was a little hard for me to use this product because I kept putting on too much and it made my eyebrows look bad but after some practice I was able to apply it better My only complaint is that sometime the color smears when I rub my eyebrows and it is very hot but other than that it is a great product
GOOD     Review by Alice (Posted on 2/1/2017)
  • Color My Brows -5 Blondie Brown
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
it's a little too yellow for my liking, only slightly too yellow. but it lasts all day.
GOOD     Review by Alice (Posted on 2/1/2017)
  • Color My Brows -2 Light Brown
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
the colour is really red based. but it lasts all day
HERO!     Review by Syndette (Posted on 11/7/2016)
  • Color My Brows -5 Blondie Brown
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
i had a bleached my hair and i look totally funny with my dark black natural brows. i checked the etudehouse iloilo and i found this product that had saved my look in my events. i was overwheled of how many brown light shades you can choose from and the quality ofthe productcan be really trusted. color my brows hold much longer than my ex :)
AMAZING!!     Review by Amanda (Posted on 6/1/2016)
  • Color My Brows -3 Red Brown
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I dye my hair reddish brown and I have really dark grayish brown eyebrows, and this covered them perfectly to match my hair! It also stayed on all day and didn't melt or move around, unlike some brow fillers. I also got the natural brown for when I wear light colored wigs and that one covers great too. I only wish the brush was wider at the tip, because you really have to wipe lots of the product off where the bristles are really short or you get blobs on the end.
ROUGH BRUSH BUT FILLS IN GREAT     Review by Caterina (Posted on 5/23/2016)
  • Color My Brows -1 Rich Brown
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I have ordered rich brown, the darkest colour. It isn`t a dark brown, it has a red undertone in it, it makes my brows look more red-brown. It fills in great, the brush is a little bit rough but it is a great product after all.

22 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write a Reviews

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Back to Top