FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$50 (Excl. Vietnam)
EVENT BRAND TRENDING

Customer Reviews

16 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
GREAT VALUE     Review by Tina (Posted on 11/27/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I received the set with a tint, cotton pads, foundation and soonjung toner, I am very happy with my purchase and enjoy all the products in this box. I hope there are more of these in the future.
LOVE THIS     Review by Anna (Posted on 9/12/2018)
  • LOCATION:Canada
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:Under 18
i bought this and got more than i expected I got a Double Lasting Foundation in my shade a Dear Darling lip tin a full size Soon Jung toner and a box of cotton pad for 25 dollars Worth it!!
DISAPPOINTED      Review by Tianyi (Posted on 9/8/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:Deep
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I bought three boxes all of them contain a box of cotton pad a full size soon jung toner and coupons that expired long ago first box orange lip tint double lasting fundation toner cotton pad second box double lasting fundation red lip tint cotton pad toner third box eyeshadow palette from colorful drawing collection red lip tint brown brow tint toner and cotton pad Super disappointed Will be giving away fundation cuz they are too light for my skin also giving away the three lip tints and the brow tint I did not paid 75 dollars for this lol
Goodies FAIR BOX     Review by Jae (Posted on 9/2/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
Receive Full size Soon Jung 180ML toner, Dear Darling Tint in Red, small Vermilion drawing eyeshadow palette, light brown brow tint, and large box of cotton pads. Actually purchased a small toner bottle separately so one will be a gift. Cute box. I bought it for the excitement of the surprise.
HAVE NOT OPEN IT YET      Review by Jessica (Posted on 8/31/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:Under 18
It is really fun to order a surprise box i can not wait to open it!! hope that i will get the full package
IM HAPPY WITH IT     Review by Danie (Posted on 8/19/2018)
  • LOCATION:Mexico
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
Seems like just a few of us got the good box. I got the lowest value box but Im really happy with it, the tint is amazing, the toner is of Soon Jung so its very good, and the eye shadow palette has amazing tones and colors. It was not the best, but got very good products in it, so Im good too
DO NOT PURCHASE     Review by madaleine (Posted on 8/14/2018)
  • LOCATION:Australia
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Blue
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
this is a huge waste of money dont get me wrong i love etude house products however this is total waste of money i spent so much on the box then got no value for money i got a lip tint some face pads foundation and a toner very disappointed save yourself some money and purchase one of there tint kits
A LIL DISAPPOINTED     Review by JENNY (Posted on 8/13/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
I was hoping to get more lol but it was ok check the picture that I took I got a box of cotton full size toner Dear Darling Tint in Orange which I come to like and is using it at work hmmm some coupons which I hope is for Etude House too and a Double Lasting foundation
AVERAGE VALUE BOX     Review by Winnie (Posted on 8/10/2018)
  • LOCATION:Australia
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I think I got the average value secret box. Toner, foundation, red lippy and lots of cotton pads. Overall it was a good experience and fun waiting for it to see what was in the box. It would have been nice if the coupons inside were for the Etude website or be in English so we can understand it and perhaps use it online on the relevant companies website if it was available.
ETUDE HOUSE AMAZES AGAIN     Review by Eleeda (Posted on 7/31/2018)
  • LOCATION:Australia
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Blue
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
Absolutely happy with all my full sized products defiantly worth what I paid cannot wait to order again

16 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write a Reviews

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Back to Top