FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$100 (Excl. Vietnam)
EVENT BRAND TRENDING

Customer Reviews

18 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
AWESOME PRODUCT      Review by Rosemarie (Posted on 11/25/2019)
  • #05 OR201 Joyful Grapefruit
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Blue
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
I have the colors Im In Brown and Joyful Grapefruit and I love them I often get compliments when wearing these colors For the price these matte lipcolors have excellent wearability and staying power They also take a gloss really well Often if I try to top a matte with gloss the gloss thins out the color of the matte and comprises the staying power Not with these ones from Etude You can easily go matte or glossy and still have fantastic color and longitivtiy Definitely recommend sorry for the bad grammar this system didnt let me use punctuation
WAAAAAAAAAAY TOO DRY     Review by MJ (Posted on 1/16/2019)
  • #01 BE101 Peach Beige
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
pretty color but super dry!!!!
NICE     Review by Andresa (Posted on 8/20/2018)
  • #06 OR202 Too Much Orange
  • LOCATION:Brazil
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I am not used to put lipstick on but this one got me suprised it really stick to your lips for a long time haha.. and is very pigmented so be careful when choosing the color haha I like it
AMAZING     Review by Isabelle (Posted on 8/17/2018)
  • #11 BR401 WENDY Brown
  • LOCATION:Australia
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
Product was soo pigmented and was super long wearing! I got this in both Wendy Brown and Yeri Pink and have NO REGRETS. The Wendy Brown colour is amazingly wearable and perfect as a fall shade.
LOS MEJORES      Review by Abigail (Posted on 8/12/2018)
  • #09 RD303 IRENE Red
  • LOCATION:Mexico
  • SKIN TYPE:Dry
  • EYES COLOR:Blue
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
Me encanto es un color muy lindo y deja los labios hermosos tienen textura ligera y no resecan sin duda los mejores velvet que he orobado
PERFECT      Review by Karina (Posted on 8/9/2018)
  • #01 BE101 Peach Beige
  • LOCATION:Mexico
  • SKIN TYPE:Dry
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I have bought two of these lipstick. It really last long.
LOVE IT     Review by Berri (Posted on 8/7/2018)
  • #11 BR401 WENDY Brown
  • LOCATION:Australia
  • SKIN TYPE:Dry
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Olive
  • AGES:
I never would have said that I liked a brown or a matter liquid lip product but I love this one! Its really good. Lasts a long time and isnt drying, patchy or hard to apply either.
LOVE AT FIRST TRY     Review by Nicole (Posted on 7/31/2018)
  • #01 BE101 Peach Beige
  • LOCATION:United Arab Emi
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:
Love at first try I had heard this product is very flattering and could not agree more I actually like the scent and I dont find it overpowering I also like the applicator This is definite hit for me and I will purchase again
FINALLY A LIPSTICK THAT ACTUALLY STAYS PUT     Review by Khanh (Posted on 7/31/2018)
  • #01 BE101 Peach Beige
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I have a love and hate relationship with lipstick I might like the color but as soon as I eat drink or even give my boyfriend a kiss it gets ruined This is one of the only lipsticks Ive tried thats truly worked Unlike most matte finishes this lipstick actually applies on creamy but dries with a powdery finish It isnt drying like most matte finishes either and I love how pigmented the colors are This has lasted me over 24 hours and didnt budge even through drinking and eating Im really hoping they expand the line and include a more variety of colors Even though the current line and nice theyre all just very safe colors
excuse that little dirt It was the mirror BEST LIPSTICK I HAVE EVER USED     Review by Deepika (Posted on 7/30/2018)
  • #09 RD303 IRENE Red
  • LOCATION:India
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I believe in makeup should make you feel confident as well as comfortable It should not be a hinderance This lip lacquer can be applied just once and it can literally last for a day I had a jawbreaker burger got wet in the rains walked back home I was surprised that it barely faded just 10 percent after 10 hours of application The lipstick also feels so light and it looks so gorgeous I admired the look so much It also suits my complexion really well and does not irritate at all The color is really rich and very jovial I have never been so happy with a lipstick

18 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write a Reviews

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Back to Top