FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$80 (Excl. Vietnam)
EVENT BRAND TRENDING

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
GOOD BUT COULD BE BETTER     Review by Anjilyn (Posted on 5/4/2019)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Hazel
  • SKIN TONE:Olive
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
Shimmery powders are harder to put on. Not super pigmented. Warm colors on warm skin are harder to see. A lot of primer and strong application is needed. That being said, I still love the colors on this palette.
NAHH     Review by MJ (Posted on 1/16/2019)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
dislike the colors... also eye shadows does not blend well... powder flying around your face during application. drug store quality
A REALLY VERSATILE COLOR PALETTE     Review by Gabriela (Posted on 8/23/2018)
  • LOCATION:Mexico
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Green
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
This is one of my all time favourite ETUDEHOUSE eye shadow Palette! Color fixes amaizingly, and colours are very versatile.
CUTE     Review by Kasidy (Posted on 8/1/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Blue
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:Under 18
This palette is so cute and pigmented Only one of the shadows gives me some pigment issues but overall it is still such a cute palette to have
PRETTY COLOR CHOICES AND VERY PIGMENTED     Review by Caroline (Posted on 7/31/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
Out of all the EH Products I own this is by far my favorite The palette features the prettiest colors with a whole lot of pigment I own the Naked 12 Palette which has good pigment but I am a bit cautious about the quality of the ingredients I place on my eyes especially so I do not use it often and instead I decided to try out this palette because for one Etude House always rocks my standards and sets the bar higher and reason two being that Korean products are more trustworthy imo The colors literally seem to melt into my lid without making them look dry and cakey and the color choices are so pretty
EXCITED FOR FALL     Review by Shelby (Posted on 7/30/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Hazel
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
This palette is amazing I love all the colors although I think they will create better looks for fall than summer
MOST SATISFYING PALETTE     Review by J (Posted on 7/30/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Dry
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I truly enjoy using this shadow palette Usually there are couple colors that I dislike in a palette but there is none in this palette All colors are useful and so pretty I literally fell in love with this palette You can try out different kinds of eye make up style with this palette The applicator is included and the colors are highly pigmented
FAVORITE     Review by Nicole (Posted on 7/30/2018)
  • LOCATION:United Arab Emi
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:
This is my favorite makeup palette from Etude so far It came perfect and the colours are very feminine It is very light and natural looking shade as well Definitely recommended
A FUN PEACH COLORED PALETTE     Review by Sarah (Posted on 7/29/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
This palette gives you a lot of options for peach color eyeshadows You can do subtle day time eye looks suitable for work or deeper color party looks The size of the palette is easy to work with and you get a lot of product for each color The included applicators were useful when I traveled with this palette

9 Item(s)

per page

Write a Reviews

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Back to Top