FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$100 (Excl. Vietnam)
EVENT BRAND TRENDING

Customer Reviews

13 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Wineburgundy PERFECT     Review by Sofia (Posted on 2/17/2019)
  • LOCATION:Chile
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
Nice colors and easy to apply Really good quality and low price Perfect for daily looks and go out nights
UNDERWHELMING     Review by Melissa (Posted on 9/8/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Blue
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I have had this palette for almost a year, so I have had time to build an opinion. I feel like the Cherry Blossom was MUCH better than this one. The only shades that truly stick out to me are Marathon and Wine Burgundy with how buttery and pigmented they are, even without spraying your brush with water. Camembert and Brie is a good shadow for powdering underneath the eyes, or using as a setting powder for your concealer or eyeshadow primer. The topper shades Dress Code Bling and Rose Sparkling Holic, I do not recommend in the slightest. The rest of the shadows I did not mention are just ok. You would be better off sticking with their singles or other palettes that are not part of the Play Color Eyes collection. However, I will say that if you love the color story of this palette, you can make it work. It just is not the easiest palette to use.
PERFECT EYESHADOW PALETTE FOR FALL     Review by Sarah (Posted on 8/30/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
This is my favorite fall season eyeshadow palette The colors just go so perfectly with my fall wardrobe I think Marathon is my favorite shade in this palette but all the colors are pretty and you can create many different types of looks with this
PERFECT FOR FALL     Review by Noraah S (Posted on 8/27/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Dry
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
All of the colors are amazing and stay put with some primer. My favorite is marathon which was also part of the discontinued Ice Cream Van palette and it is a lovely rose gold shade. I also use the Curl Fix mascara in Burgundy for the complete fall look.
BEAUTIFUL COLORS     Review by Amelie (Posted on 8/27/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Blue
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:Under 18
The colors in this palette are really pretty and really match well with each other. It is really easy t blend them together. However, there is quite a bit of fallout when applying.
I LIKE IT!     Review by Berri (Posted on 8/7/2018)
  • LOCATION:Australia
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I use this as my every day eyeshadows and I find I can easily create lots of looks from subtle day looks to more night looks which it.
PURE LOVE     Review by Nicole (Posted on 8/6/2018)
  • LOCATION:Mexico
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I bought this palette on its release, as my first EH eye shadows and I still LOVE it. It is perfect to achieve from natural to fierce and elegant looks, colors are stunning.
IN LOVE     Review by Ashley (Posted on 8/6/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:Under 18
My favorite palette from Etude House! All of the colors are very pigmented and creamy. All the colors are so beautiful and stunning!
BEAUTIFUL     Review by Kasidy (Posted on 8/1/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Blue
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:Under 18
One of the more pigmented from the Play Color Eyes series Gorgeous colors and pigmentation on the darker colors but they are all really good I love and recommend for sure
GORGEOUS AND PIGMENTED COLORS     Review by Katie (Posted on 7/30/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:Under 18
Event though I did not buy this palette on this site and a friend who bought it gave it to me as a gift it is still such an amazing color set and is so very versatile with its shades I absolutely love it and recommend it to anyone

13 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write a Reviews

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Back to Top