FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$100 (Excl. Vietnam)
EVENT BRAND TRENDING

Customer Reviews

26 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
PORCELAIN     Review by irazema (Posted on 11/30/2019)
  • AMBER
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Olive
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
It is very light foundation which I like because I do not like heavy foundation and the skin looks like porcelain it does not seem to last 24 hours but a normal day does last Es una base muy ligera con acabado matte porcelana
LONG LASTING     Review by Prabhleen (Posted on 3/12/2019)
  • TAN
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
It goes so well with my skin and stays on. It is really lightweight, does not dry out or make me break out. It does not give full coverage, gives about medium coverage but I only need to apply a little anyway, so works for me.
AMAZING     Review by PollyBeth (Posted on 3/9/2019)
  • PURE
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
This is the only foundation thats ever perfectly matched my skin tone, and Ive been searching for years. It also completely covers my mild rosacea, My only complaint is that because its a matte foundation, it can be a little rough in dryer areas of the face. But overall, the best foundation Ive ever used.
AMAZING      Review by Leticia (Posted on 2/25/2019)
  • ROSY PURE
  • LOCATION:Brazil
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Hazel
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I just love it Bought two of them It gives the skin a soft touch and feels very comfortable to use during the day I have a really sensitive skin and even so it stays dry yet hydrated during the day
NOT THAT IT DOES NOT MATCH MY COLOR SKIN      Review by MJ (Posted on 1/16/2019)
  • TAN
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
It also does not cover much...
SO SOFT SKIN!     Review by Fernanda (Posted on 1/15/2019)
  • AMBER
  • LOCATION:Brazil
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Olive
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
In warmer weather, we need a lightweight and durable foundation. And this one still has a very good coverage.
Best foundation LOVE LOVE LOVEEE     Review by Paula Munoz (Posted on 12/4/2018)
  • NEUTRAL BEIGE
  • LOCATION:Chile
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
this product is amazing its coverage is wonderful semi matt finish and the best thing is that it lasts all day
NEUTRAL BEIGE DOUBLE LASTING FOUNDATION HIGHLY RECOMMEND ....     Review by Karina Eames (Posted on 8/21/2018)
  • NEUTRAL BEIGE
  • LOCATION:Australia
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Blue
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:35 ~ 44
This foundation is amazing , It has a perfect cover that gives a porcelain look , I think this is my new favourite foundation over other brands , Fantastic price also Thankyou Etude House xox
LIGHT WHEIGHT     Review by suzy (Posted on 8/21/2018)
  • BEIGE
  • LOCATION:Saudi Arabia
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
it is light on the skin with decent coverage. great price as well
ITS MAGIC!!!!     Review by Danie (Posted on 8/19/2018)
  • ROSY PURE
  • LOCATION:Mexico
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
This is magic I swear, It lasts a long time, it covers everything and its super thin, it does not feel heavy on your face and it doesnt dry your skin, it evens survives sweat very well I promise. Buyt it! Its wonderful

26 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write a Reviews

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Back to Top