FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$50 (Excl. Vietnam)
EVENT BRAND TRENDING

Customer Reviews

42 Item(s)

per page
WITH ANY MAKE UP      Review by J (Posted on 7/30/2018)
  • Water Gel_RD307
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Dry
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
This has a fruity scent that is not unpleasant I usually avoid full lip but I can do full lip with this color because it looks so natural I just love this Personally I did not have to reapply a lot just couple times throughout the day was enough
FAVORITE OF THEM ALL     Review by Joy (Posted on 7/29/2018)
  • Water Gel_PK004
  • LOCATION:United Arab Emi
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
This color is my favoritew let it be gradient or full lips I love how long lasting and non drying this is
CUTE HANDY AND PIGMENTED     Review by Joy (Posted on 7/29/2018)
  • Water Gel_RD306
  • LOCATION:United Arab Emi
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
Theres a reason why its one of Etudes best seller since before I have been seeing this gem all over my friends instagram posts and I told my self i gotta have it very handy very cute and smells divine
RECOMMEND     Review by Xin (Posted on 7/29/2018)
  • Water Gel_PK004
  • LOCATION:New Zealand
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I have always wanted to own a tint When i first tried it out i love it Its very light and pretty Normally i moisture my lips before hand and wipe it off before i appky the tint This way it wont be too drying for my lip Also the tint is small and easy to carry around and the packaging is so cute
SUPER PRETTY     Review by Meimeimei (Posted on 7/29/2018)
  • Water Gel_RD306
  • LOCATION:Mexico
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
This product is so pretty and beautiful The packaging and the tint are awesome My lips look so pretty I recommend it a lot
LOVE IT     Review by mesho (Posted on 7/28/2018)
  • Water Gel_PK004
  • LOCATION:Saudi Arabia
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
very cute packaging beautiful colours but its kind of drying my lips work best with lip balm
AMAZING AND CUTE     Review by Zainub (Posted on 7/28/2018)
  • Water Gel_RD306
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Olive
  • AGES:Under 18
Bought for a friend and me and was very happy
FRUITY AND BEAUTIFUL BUT REAPPLYING IS NEEDED     Review by Garnet Rabbit (Posted on 7/28/2018)
  • Water Gel_RD306
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Normal
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:
This tint is a great last touch to darken up my lips a little and has a very fruity taste on the lips The only reason I am not giving this product 5 start is due to the fact that I feel as if I have to reapply this tint more so than I feel I have to reapply other tints I actually tend to not reapply my lips at all with my other Etude products They tend to last well enough though out the day But this tint I put on about 3 times on a day in which I wear it
HERMOSO TONO      Review by Virginia (Posted on 7/28/2018)
  • Water Gel_RD308
  • LOCATION:Ecuador
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:35 ~ 44
Recibi este producto como una muestra y no hice mas que enamorarme del tono Lo adore desde el instante en que lo vi Decidi comprar el producto y no estoy arrepentida en lo absoluto Aunque no es de larga duracion he notado que cuando lo uso no reseca mis labios y se ajusta perfecto a mi tono de piel Considero que es un hermoso complemento a mi maquillaje Simplemente lo adoro y es algo que debemos de tener siempre para las que nos gusta un acabado sobrio en nuestro maquillaje
ADORABLE PACKAGING     Review by Elaine (Posted on 7/27/2018)
  • Water Gel_RD307
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:Under 18
I love this product so much since it is an amazing lip tint that lasts for the whole day and is easy to blend but also the packaging is so creative and adorable which makes it perfect as a gift as well

42 Item(s)

per page

Write a Reviews

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Back to Top