FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$100 (Excl. Vietnam)
EVENT BRAND TRENDING

Customer Reviews

42 Item(s)

per page
TINTA      Review by Abigail (Posted on 8/12/2018)
  • Water Gel_RD306
  • LOCATION:Mexico
  • SKIN TYPE:Dry
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
Tiene gran pigmento y textura dura mucho tiempo y no reseca los labios me encanta
REALLY LOVED IT      Review by Karina (Posted on 8/9/2018)
  • Water Gel_RD307
  • LOCATION:Mexico
  • SKIN TYPE:Dry
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I have bought three of this product in my life, and it is really nice. The colors are beautifull for the lips and cheek. 100 percent recomended.
NATURAL     Review by Sunita (Posted on 8/7/2018)
  • Water Gel_RD306
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:Under 18
My lip color looked so natural that my friends and family didnt notice that I was wearing and lip tint. My lips felt so moisturized too, best combo ever!!!!!
PERFECT     Review by Nicole (Posted on 8/6/2018)
  • Water Gel_OR207
  • LOCATION:Mexico
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
So pigmented! Love the texture and color. Also the package is too cute.
ADORABLE AND AMAZING     Review by Ashley (Posted on 8/6/2018)
  • Water Gel_RD306
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:Under 18
I have been using these lip tins for a while now and they work super well and are super cute. They are really moisturizing and the deep red one is very vibrate, true to the picture. The applicator is really nice and makes it easy to apply even if you are not familiar with makeup.
CUTE     Review by Andresa (Posted on 8/3/2018)
  • Water Gel_RD306
  • LOCATION:Brazil
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I loved it I bought the RD306 it feels great on the lips Nice color and texture I do not have much blood in my lips so I enjoy using lip tint cuz it gives a natural glow and it is easy to clean The RD306 color is good if you have pale lips as me haha
SUPER CUTE PRODUCT     Review by Michelle (Posted on 8/3/2018)
  • Water Gel_RD306
  • LOCATION:Ecuador
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I love it, the packaging and the color is AMAZING, i highly recommend it!
CUTE ANG LONG LASTING     Review by Joy (Posted on 8/2/2018)
  • Water Gel_OR207
  • LOCATION:United Arab Emi
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
whats not to love the cute packaging the fingertip like applicator the highly pigmented gel tint the smell be careful as you might end up licking it wil lrepurchase
SUPER CUTE PACKAGING     Review by Nicole (Posted on 7/31/2018)
  • Water Gel_PK004
  • LOCATION:United Arab Emi
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
This product is one of my favorite from Etude house makeup section The packaging is sooo cute and I love the colour and the smell of these lip tint My favorite shade is PK004
CUTE BUT STICKY     Review by Khanh (Posted on 7/31/2018)
  • Water Gel_RD306
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I adore the packaing for these lip tints but cant stand the stickiness of them The pigmentation of these are light just like every other lip tint Theyre slight moisturizing and give a very natural look However they dont have any lasting power at all One sip and you need to reapply However these are small enough to carry around so you can just keep in your purse and apply when necessary In general Id say this is a looks over substance type of product so if youre fine with having to reapply this would definitely work for you

42 Item(s)

per page

Write a Reviews

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Back to Top