FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$100 (Excl. Vietnam)
EVENT BRAND TRENDING

Customer Reviews

42 Item(s)

per page
CUTE ICE CREAM SHAPE AND LONG LASTING COLOR     Review by Sarah (Posted on 8/30/2018)
  • Water Gel_RD307
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
I bought this because of the cute ice cream shaped container The applicator is easy to use and it coats the lips with a beautiful long lasting color
Cai Ping OR205 NICE ORANGE!     Review by Cai Ping (Posted on 8/30/2018)
  • Water Gel_OR205
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Normal
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I never thought I would wear an orange lip out, but this shade is not a bad one to start with! The packaging is super cute and application is easy. Awesome product overall!
Cai Ping PK004 FLEXIBLE AND BOLD!     Review by Cai Ping (Posted on 8/30/2018)
  • Water Gel_RD306
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Normal
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I use this color all of the time, as it is bold and goes with a lot of things. The formula is very smooth and fruity. If you are going to start with any one of this series, this wouldnt be a bad idea.
NEED I SAY MORE     Review by Joy (Posted on 8/29/2018)
  • Water Gel_OR207
  • LOCATION:United Arab Emi
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
You could easily fall in love with Etude House tintsas they are highly pigmented adorable cute handy and oh so smell divine to keep this as collection is a must
LOVED IT     Review by Jasmine (Posted on 8/23/2018)
  • Water Gel_PK004
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Normal
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I got the pink one and I think im in love haha the only thing is that the coverage isnt very prominent so you need more than one coating if that is what youre looking for However I love subtle and natural looks so its perfect for me
I LOVE THE PACKAGING!     Review by Nadia (Posted on 8/23/2018)
  • Water Gel_RD307
  • LOCATION:Peru
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I love the packaging and the color RD 307, this color looks so nice in my skintone...I really like it
NATURAL AND FRESH     Review by Ana (Posted on 8/21/2018)
  • Water Gel_RD307
  • LOCATION:Brazil
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I fell in love with the packaging it looks so cute and girly The lip tint felt great on the lips it is really pigmented and it looked natural and fresh I loved it so much that I wanna buy them all hahaha
GREAT TINT     Review by Isabelle (Posted on 8/17/2018)
  • Water Gel_RD306
  • LOCATION:Australia
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:
Amazing tint with great pigmentation! Just be careful as it tends to be quite drying, so would recommend to pair with a nice lip balm! It lasts all day long and is perfect for summer.
VERY CUTE!     Review by Marzia (Posted on 8/17/2018)
  • Water Gel_RD306
  • LOCATION:United Arab Emi
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I am very impressed for the pigmentation.
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!!     Review by Bree (Posted on 8/14/2018)
  • Water Gel_RD307
  • LOCATION:Brazil
  • SKIN TYPE:Normal
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I have RD307 and OR205 and definitely the best lip tint I have ever used, does not dry my lips and leave them with a more natural look! The taste and smell of fruits is very good and the packaging is a cute, unfortunately do not provide a great duration having to be reapplied a few times throughout the day.

42 Item(s)

per page

Write a Reviews

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Back to Top