FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$70 (Excl. Vietnam)
EVENT BRAND OUTLET

Customer Reviews

36 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
tint GOOD COLOR OF TINT     Review by lovewinter (Posted on 9/2/2018)
  • Water Gel_OR205
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:35 ~ 44
I ordered peach color. It does not show much of color on my lips, but it is good to express natural lip color. The color is good, but it is really dry a few hour after applying it. You need lip gloss to prevent lip dryness. I have used it with Etude lip gloss. They were perfect to use.
LOVE IT     Review by Jessica (Posted on 8/31/2018)
  • Water Gel_RD306
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:Under 18
red with a little purple in it, but will not make your face looks pale, it is a cute color. use it every day now for the base color of my lips.
RD307 FLUID AND PIGMENTED!     Review by Cai Ping (Posted on 8/30/2018)
  • Water Gel_RD307
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Normal
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
This tint glides on easily and tastes so good! Basically, all of them taste super fruity. Also, one layer should give enough coverage!
CUTE ICE CREAM SHAPE AND LONG LASTING COLOR     Review by Sarah (Posted on 8/30/2018)
  • Water Gel_RD307
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
I bought this because of the cute ice cream shaped container The applicator is easy to use and it coats the lips with a beautiful long lasting color
Cai Ping OR205 NICE ORANGE!     Review by Cai Ping (Posted on 8/30/2018)
  • Water Gel_OR205
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Normal
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I never thought I would wear an orange lip out, but this shade is not a bad one to start with! The packaging is super cute and application is easy. Awesome product overall!
Cai Ping PK004 FLEXIBLE AND BOLD!     Review by Cai Ping (Posted on 8/30/2018)
  • Water Gel_RD306
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Normal
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I use this color all of the time, as it is bold and goes with a lot of things. The formula is very smooth and fruity. If you are going to start with any one of this series, this wouldnt be a bad idea.
NEED I SAY MORE     Review by Joy (Posted on 8/29/2018)
  • Water Gel_OR207
  • LOCATION:United Arab Emi
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
You could easily fall in love with Etude House tintsas they are highly pigmented adorable cute handy and oh so smell divine to keep this as collection is a must
LOVED IT     Review by Jasmine (Posted on 8/23/2018)
  • Water Gel_PK004
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Normal
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I got the pink one and I think im in love haha the only thing is that the coverage isnt very prominent so you need more than one coating if that is what youre looking for However I love subtle and natural looks so its perfect for me
I LOVE THE PACKAGING!     Review by Nadia (Posted on 8/23/2018)
  • Water Gel_RD307
  • LOCATION:Peru
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I love the packaging and the color RD 307, this color looks so nice on my skintone...I really like it
I LOVE THE PACKAGING!     Review by Nadia (Posted on 8/23/2018)
  • Water Gel_RD307
  • LOCATION:Peru
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I love the packaging and the color RD 307, this color looks so nice in my skintone...I really like it

36 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write a Reviews

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Back to Top