FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$50 (Excl. Vietnam)
EVENT BRAND TRENDING

Customer Reviews

41 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
REALLY PRETTY     Review by Leticia (Posted on 2/25/2019)
  • Water Gel_RD306
  • LOCATION:Brazil
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Hazel
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I use it every time I go out I do not like to use regular lipsticks and this tint is just amazing Feels like I have nothing in my lips even tho I do
SMELLS AMAZING FOR FOUR BUCKS     Review by MJ (Posted on 1/16/2019)
  • Water Gel_RD306
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
Cute, smells good, but does not last long
BEAUTIFUL     Review by TAMARA (Posted on 12/5/2018)
  • Water Gel_RD306
  • LOCATION:Chile
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
I like everything about this.
Adictivo ADDICTIVE     Review by Paula (Posted on 12/4/2018)
  • Water Gel_RD307
  • LOCATION:Chile
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I bought this ink for its packaging but I was pleasantly surprised to realize its good pigmentation does not dry out the lips although it does not last long it can be touched up during the day without any problem since being small can be transported anywhere I had to buy them all
LONG LASTING COLOR!     Review by Emily (Posted on 11/20/2018)
  • Water Gel_RD308
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Dry
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
This lip tint is a great red, that is not too bright. It lasts all day and glides on effortlessly. It lets me get nice crisp lines around the edges as well for a perfect shaped lip! Another benefit is that you can apply a small amount for just a hint of color, or highly saturate the lips for a deep, full color look. Plus, the packaging is adorable!
JUST EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS     Review by Sera (Posted on 11/17/2018)
  • Water Gel_RD306
  • LOCATION:United Arab Emi
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:
I thought it would last for a few minutes but NO it stayed on for the WHOLE day simply I love it
tint GOOD COLOR OF TINT     Review by lovewinter (Posted on 9/2/2018)
  • Water Gel_OR205
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:35 ~ 44
I ordered peach color. It does not show much of color on my lips, but it is good to express natural lip color. The color is good, but it is really dry a few hour after applying it. You need lip gloss to prevent lip dryness. I have used it with Etude lip gloss. They were perfect to use.
LOVE IT     Review by Jessica (Posted on 8/31/2018)
  • Water Gel_RD306
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:Under 18
red with a little purple in it, but will not make your face looks pale, it is a cute color. use it every day now for the base color of my lips.
RD307 FLUID AND PIGMENTED!     Review by Cai Ping (Posted on 8/30/2018)
  • Water Gel_RD307
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Normal
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
This tint glides on easily and tastes so good! Basically, all of them taste super fruity. Also, one layer should give enough coverage!
CUTE ICE CREAM SHAPE AND LONG LASTING COLOR     Review by Sarah (Posted on 8/30/2018)
  • Water Gel_RD307
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
I bought this because of the cute ice cream shaped container The applicator is easy to use and it coats the lips with a beautiful long lasting color

41 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write a Reviews

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Back to Top