FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$100 (Excl. Vietnam)
EVENT BRAND TRENDING

Customer Reviews

14 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
ME ENCANTA     Review by Nadia (Posted on 8/25/2018)
  • LOCATION:Peru
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
Este limpiador es tan bonito pero a la vez funciona excelente, limpia muy bien y deja la piel muy limpia sin irritarla, aunque seria bueno usarla un dia si y un dia no. Tambien me encanta la parte que es para masajear el rostro, realmente es muy relajante
LOVE IT     Review by Nadia (Posted on 8/25/2018)
  • LOCATION:Peru
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
This brush is so cute, and works very well. It cleans excellent and i love how the thicker brush massages my face. I love it
ADORABLE AND SQUISHY EXFOLIATING PRODUCT      Review by Nicole (Posted on 8/6/2018)
  • LOCATION:Mexico
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
Comfortable and cute, easy to handle product. Great for exfoliating my skin gently.
A CUTE KAWAII EXFOLIATING BRUSH     Review by Sarah (Posted on 8/1/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
This brush is ideal for exfoliating skin and also for massage Because it is silicon it can easily be cleaned and sanitized You can use the brush with a lot of different cleansers but my favorite is the O Le Mong One Shot Cleanser by Etude House With this brush the cleanser foams up nicely I like that this brush also looks cute in the bathroom
CUTE AND EFFECTIVE      Review by Elisa (Posted on 8/1/2018)
  • LOCATION:Mexico
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:Green
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:35 ~ 44
This Jellyfish Brush isnt only adorable but its a great product as well One end can be used to exfoliate and the other end to massage And I love how it can be used with almost any cleanser
UNCOMFORTABLE     Review by Shelby (Posted on 7/31/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Hazel
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
The silicone feels less exfoliating and just kind of rubs the face plus I feel like I am actually losing cleanser applying it with this
ME ENCANTA     Review by Gloria (Posted on 7/30/2018)
  • LOCATION:Mexico
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Green
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:Under 18
Lo principal es que es demasiado util ya que es muy la esponja que tiene dentro hace que desperdicies menos producto pues esta te ayuda a hacer la espuma necesaria para limpiar el rostro es lo mejor ademas de que al tener cerdas de silicon no irrita la piel y el diseno es demasiado lindo
CUTE AND GREAT YOU DONT GET THAT EVERYTIME AT ONE PRODUCT     Review by Joy (Posted on 7/29/2018)
  • LOCATION:United Arab Emi
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
lovely soft exfoliating product and look how cute because its super cute my daughter thought she could play with it
CUTE AND AFFORDABLE FACIAL BRUSH     Review by Khanh (Posted on 7/28/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
After my Clarisonic broke I needed a new replacement However I wanted something affordable in the meantime Ive used other facial brushes such as the dual pore brushes and I can say this one is a better alternative Without the use of bristles this brush dries a lot a faster and still does the job Its adorable which kind of encouraged me to consistently use it Its gentle enough to be used twice a day and is comparable to a daily scrub I actually didnt like the foaming sponge and found that it wasnt really effective at lathering up so I just took it out As for the thicker massage side I found that it actually hurt my face the first few times I used it However after a few uses your face gets used to it and I found that gave me a little glow after each use In general this is a great brush for those who want to try facial brushes without breaking the bank
GRATA SORPRESA     Review by Virginia (Posted on 7/28/2018)
  • LOCATION:Ecuador
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:35 ~ 44
Aunque al principio crei que era muy pequena o que seria dificil de realizar la limpieza del rostro pronto quedaron esas dudas afuera de mi mente Trabaja muy bien y es perfecta para limpiar de manera prolija mi rostro y esas areas de mi rostro que muchas veces quedan sin limpiar como son alrededor de la nariz Es la perfecta aliada para mis productos de limpieza ya que ayuda a esparcir el producto de manera uniforme mientras masajea mi rostro y lo prepara para la siguiente etapa de limpieza FABULOSO

14 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write a Reviews

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Back to Top