FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$100 (Excl. Vietnam)
EVENT BRAND TRENDING

Customer Reviews

22 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Toner THIS PRODUCT IS WONDERFUL     Review by Paula (Posted on 11/24/2019)
  • LOCATION:Chile
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
After a period with a lot of acne, my skin was very sensitive, so I changed my previous toner for this one. It was the best decision, my skin feels very soft, it has visibly improved its appearance without irritating it. I do not feel fragrance so I recommend this product to those people who have sensitive skin and who are also sensitive to aromas.
THIS IS THE MOST FAVORITE TONER IN MY LIFE.      Review by Love SoonJung (Posted on 8/21/2019)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:35 ~ 44
I have used this toner from 80ml to 350ml over 10 bottles. It is wonderful to calm down my sensitive skin with small pimples. I have used it as a mask sheet and toner daily. I want to purchase a big size again. Unfortunately, it is not here anymore. I am begging Etude House. Please stock this toner ASAP. I am waiting for several weeks. I visited Korea site of Etude House and found that it had Soon Jung toner set. Please stock the set of the toner in the US site too. I love this product.
BEST MOISTURIZING TONER     Review by Alicia (Posted on 2/21/2019)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
I am so happy that I received this in a Lucky Box I purchased while I was in Korea. I started to use this and loved how it made my skin feel and decided to buy the whole range. After I wash my face in the morning I add some to the palm of my hand, rub my hands together and then pat the toner on my face. You can layer if you wish to get whatever amount of moisture you want. Before I had painful acne but after using the SoonJung line it has cleared up and now I only get some small acne when it is that time of the month. Saved my skin!
soon jung toner LOVELY TONER     Review by lovewinter (Posted on 9/2/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:35 ~ 44
I have used it twice a day with Soon Jung cica balm since I have received it. I received it a week ago. I have had white pimples on my chin. The white pimples have been gone and my redness on the chin have been subsided after I have used them. I have used it a half of them already. I will reorder after I use them completely.
IT WORKS VERY WELL     Review by Nadia (Posted on 8/28/2018)
  • LOCATION:Peru
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I feel my skin better, i have combination skin but this toner works very well. Tengo la piel mixta y aunque este toner sea para pieles sensibles no me produce acne y actua muy bien en mi rostro
NICE SKINCARE     Review by liz kim (Posted on 8/28/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
so mild and matches well with my skin. it doesnt cause skin irritation or pimples etc.
DOES ALL THAT YOU HOPED IT TO DO AND MORE     Review by Joo (Posted on 8/25/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
As someone with acne prone and easily irritated skin, I was wary of trying something new, but I am glad I tried this toner! This did not cause any breakouts, and it is actually really calming and feels so refreshing on the skin. Highly recommend.
SUPER!     Review by Danie (Posted on 8/19/2018)
  • LOCATION:Mexico
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
This came with my secret box and its by far the best. It keeps my skin very hydrated and super soft and smooth, I love it
AMAZING     Review by Andresa (Posted on 8/3/2018)
  • LOCATION:Brazil
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I have rosacea so my skin is really sensitive When I bought it I had a high hope in it because is designed for sensitive skin Although I have some problems with the internal delivery of my country my waiting paid off right after I used it My skin calmed after the application and it felt like heaven I HIGHLY recommend it If you have the same problem trust in me it is the best toner you can get out there
LOVE     Review by Kasidy (Posted on 8/1/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Blue
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:Under 18
It is such a great toner that feels so refreshing and cooling on the skin I definitely recommend

22 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write a Reviews

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Back to Top