FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$100 (Excl. Vietnam)
EVENT BRAND TRENDING

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
GOOD CONDITION      Review by CINDY (Posted on 11/15/2019)
  • #101 Little Star
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
Beautiful product and package nicely But from the website it looks slightly different anyway still love them
BEAUTIFUL COLOR     Review by Catt (Posted on 7/1/2019)
  • #14
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:45 ~ 54
This is my favorite color as the color is light enough to wear in a corporate office but it has the sparkle to go from work to evening out
CHEAP      Review by MJ (Posted on 1/16/2019)
  • #2
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
pretty glitter that takes ages to remove, but will start to peel off in two days... Will have to reapply after two days or spend twenty minutes to remove them
PRETTY     Review by Gabriella (Posted on 12/4/2018)
  • #107 Flower Rain
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:Blue
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
The bottle is small but it is a great product.
GLITTER AND SHINE     Review by Noraah S (Posted on 8/24/2018)
  • #66
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Normal
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:35 ~ 44
Get ready to glam it up. I have them all except for 53 because it was out of stock. 66 looks like the universe full of stars. 101 is a bit difficult to apply but it looks great once you get the flakes to stick. I used 40 for Christmas season and 46 for Valentines. The glitter will be blinding you under the sun. OK maybe not like that, but these are awesome. I do my nails every 4 days and these colors stay intact.
CUTE BUT     Review by MarieClaude (Posted on 8/21/2018)
  • #66
  • LOCATION:Canada
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
I love all etude nails polish they are all super cute and i have a thing for the glittery ones but sadly they start to chip off after 3 or 4 days
LONG LASTING!     Review by Marzia (Posted on 8/17/2018)
  • #2
  • LOCATION:United Arab Emi
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
It lasts long time on the nails and the colors are amazing.
PRETTY AND FUN     Review by Nicole (Posted on 8/6/2018)
  • #46
  • LOCATION:Mexico
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
Looks beautiful and lasts a long time on my nails, will definitely buy more colors!
BEATIFUL NAIL POLISH     Review by Nadia (Posted on 8/6/2018)
  • #2
  • LOCATION:Peru
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I really like how it looks on my nails! i will buy it again
GREAT STAYING POWER AND BEAUTIFUL COLORS     Review by Sarah (Posted on 7/28/2018)
  • #2
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
This nail polish has excellent staying power even if I only use one coat I have bought this nail polish in multiple colors and have been pleased each time I have ordered it I like that Etude House has so many trendy colors for nail polish The nail polish lasts a long time and does not dry out in the bottle I also like that it does not chip easily on my fingernails

10 Item(s)

per page

Write a Reviews

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Back to Top