FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$50 (Excl. Vietnam)
EVENT BRAND TRENDING

Customer Reviews

12 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
PRETTY     Review by MJ (Posted on 1/16/2019)
  • #3
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
It is cheap so I own at least ten almost twenty of them. They do dry quickly but will only last for two days, more like a one day kinda nail polish.
I do love them GIRLY AND BRIGHT COLORS!     Review by Maya (Posted on 11/12/2018)
  • #11
  • LOCATION:United Arab Emi
  • SKIN TYPE:Normal
  • EYES COLOR:Amber
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
Since I bought Etude House Play Nail for the first time, I became addicted to these nail polishes. Their colors are very girly and bright. I do love them! In spite of their affordable price, their quality is comparable to the nail polishes of expensive brands. Thank you very much Etude House.
SOOOO CUTE     Review by Rina (Posted on 8/26/2018)
  • #12
  • LOCATION:Saudi Arabia
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:Hazel
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:35 ~ 44
the colour is wonderful
SO MANY TRENDY COLORS     Review by Noorah S (Posted on 8/24/2018)
  • #77
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I have ordered several of these and the colors are on point. The brush is great and it is very easy to apply the nail polish. The only thing is that these do not last long and start chipping after about 3 or 4 days. I love to do my nails frequently so I do not mind. Also, the small bottles have enough product for several uses but these are not eternal like other brands. I am glad that I can finally finish a bottle of polish to avoid hoarding scenarios.
WONDERFUL AND CHEAP!     Review by Marzia (Posted on 8/17/2018)
  • #3
  • LOCATION:United Arab Emi
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I love everything about these nail polishes.
FAVORITE NAIL POLISH     Review by Nicole (Posted on 8/6/2018)
  • #6
  • LOCATION:Mexico
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I love play nail polish! The colors are beautiful and leave a cute glossy gel like look, also they are pretty easy to carry wherever you go!
ONE OF MY FAVORITES     Review by Valeria (Posted on 8/2/2018)
  • #5
  • LOCATION:Chile
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
This is one of my favorite colours I own It suits my skin and It leaves a pretty shine too The colour is beautiful and it is super affordable
PRETTY SHINE AND COLOR     Review by S (Posted on 8/1/2018)
  • #6
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:
Love the finishing for Play Nails It has a pretty gloss like shine and its easy to apply Great for people who have shaky hands
AFFORDABLE GORGEOUS NAIL POLISH     Review by cindy (Posted on 7/31/2018)
  • #3
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
This nail polish is so beautiful for the price Its a total steal The nail polish also doesnt contain many of the harmful chemicals
I LOVE IT     Review by Tam! (Posted on 7/31/2018)
  • #48
  • LOCATION:Chile
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
I really love play nail

12 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write a Reviews

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Back to Top