FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$100 (Excl. Vietnam)
EVENT BRAND OUTLET

Customer Reviews

39 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
SMELLS GOOD     Review by Mel (Posted on 1/16/2019)
  • RD301
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
That is about it. The other tint for four bucks works better than this.
AMAZING TINT     Review by Abby (Posted on 12/3/2018)
  • RD302
  • LOCATION:Philippines
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
its a perfect for the signature korean gradient lip look im so obsessed with this lip tint there are eight shades all of which are some what similar in orange pink and red tones may favorite one is dracula red shade the deepest red the tint comes in a tube like lip gloss but dries down to a moisturized balmy feel the formula is like gel and goes on quite pigmented
AWESOME!     Review by Zaneta (Posted on 12/1/2018)
  • BR401
  • LOCATION:Canada
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:Blue
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
Worked just as said. Perfect long lasting gradient lip tint.
WONDERFUL SCENT AND LONG LASTING COLOR     Review by Sarah (Posted on 8/30/2018)
  • PK002
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
I love the scent of this lip tint product You apply it to the lips with the wand and even if you eat and drink the color remains on your lips I recommend purchasing the Etude House Lip and Eye Remover to easily take the color off at the end of the day
GREAT PRODUCT     Review by rusti (Posted on 8/29/2018)
  • NEW_PK003
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Normal
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
I have bought other Etude House water gel tints and they have worked great. The color is pigmented and buildable. the texture is smooth and feels nice on the lips. The color lasts a long time. I bought another one to give as a gift for my niece. I highly recommend this product. I will purchase again.
PERFECT SHADE     Review by Xsan (Posted on 8/21/2018)
  • OR204
  • LOCATION:Canada
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
This was my first ever orange lip tint I have always bought lip tints in shades either red or pink but I just figured I would try something new and I really love how the orange is not too bright at all I was scared it would be a flashy orange but instead it still looks natural
LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT     Review by Ana (Posted on 8/21/2018)
  • OR204
  • LOCATION:Brazil
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I was introduced to Etude by my friend and this lip tint was where my love story with Etudes product begun When I received it at my house and applied it to my lips it felt AMAZING I started to use it every day I just couldnt get enough of it I told about Etudes website to everyone I knew I was glad when people asked me what product I was using on my lips To sum it up the colour is AMAZING it is SO pigmented and it lasts for a really REALLY long time It definitely is a 10 out of 10 I highly recommend it
TASTES AMAZING THO LOL     Review by Danie (Posted on 8/19/2018)
  • OR203
  • LOCATION:Mexico
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
Amazing tint, the pigmentation its wonderful and it last all day long without fading, i love it. And it tastes amazing hahaha
GOT IT AS A BIRTHDAY GIFT AND NOW IM HOOKED     Review by Isabelle (Posted on 8/17/2018)
  • RD301
  • LOCATION:Australia
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:
I love this tint so much! Got this as a birthday gift from a friend and Im addicted now. It blends perfectly into my lips and is a great starter tint for anyone. It lasts all day and doesnt fade at all. Its super pigmented and perfect for day to day wear.HIGHLY RECOMMEND FOR ANYONE LOOKING FOR A NICE EVERYDAY TINT.
GREAT TINT AT A GREAT PRICE!     Review by Martha (Posted on 8/15/2018)
  • RD303
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Green
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
This is a vibrant, pigmented warm toned red! I love having such vibrant color without feeling like there is anything on my lips! Once the tint has dried down, you can put lip balm or lip gloss over it without the color moving or smudging. When still wet, it is easy to blend around the lips to make a soft gradient effect. A little goes a long way with this tint so it lasts long too! Great value for the price!

39 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write a Reviews

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Back to Top