FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$100 (Excl. Vietnam)
EVENT BRAND TRENDING

Customer Reviews

19 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
SO FAR, SO GOOD.      Review by Anjilyn (Posted on 4/29/2019)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Hazel
  • SKIN TONE:Olive
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
I was suffering a bad acne breakout when I decided to try this. After using it twice a day, I noticed big changes on just the second day. No new breakouts, smoother skin, no irritation or redness, and dries out existing pimples. My skin isnt completely clear yet, it will might take longer for that, but it did wonders in just that short amount of time. I would definitely recommend it.
AMAZING     Review by Jasmine (Posted on 8/19/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Normal
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
i was given samples and i really liked this product it left my skin feeling soft and even after it didnt feel like it dried my skin
NOT A FAN     Review by Julia (Posted on 8/13/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:
I think this cleanser does the job but I do not like how my skin feels after I use this. It dries my skin out and I am not a big fan of it.
HOME RUN     Review by Caroline (Posted on 8/7/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
Alright so I knew this product had to be good considering that it was on tons of articles of the BEST korean foam cleansers so I gave this a whirl I am in LOVE with how the face wash has actual baking powder in it to strip the dirt off my face OH YEAH with this face wash you can TELL that the remaining makeup and dirt residue is no longer lingering I love this wash and I am grateful I found out about this
DEEP CLEAN     Review by Nadia (Posted on 8/6/2018)
  • LOCATION:Peru
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I use this celanser one or twice time per week, because cleanses deeply, I really like the quality and the price of this cleanser, my combination skin looks very good after be washed with this product
BLOWN AWAY     Review by april (Posted on 3/5/2018)
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I didn't not expect this face wash to be any good much less great but it is just that this is a wonderful product. Its so foamy all you need is a little bit lather it up on your hands and wash it gets your face squeaky clean literally you can hear It squeak it doesn't dry out the skin tho and it smells nice a lot like oranges. my face has cleared up and it has a bit of a glow this is the only face I will buy from now on oh its a lot like estee lauders foam wash but cost much less. Im so pleased.
STARSI THOROUGHLY ENJOY THIS CLEANSER     Review by Alexzandria (Posted on 3/5/2018)
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
Recently I've been trying to repair my skin. I on a rare occasion have a flare up but my skin is normally slightly oil, has dry patches, am acne prone and I have been battling whiteheads and clogged pores. I've used many types of cleansers and recently I've been using clay masks, vitamin C oil for the face, tea tree oil and a pore minimizing gel all which I've had great results with but I felt like my skin had a lot of dryness due to the fact that I essentially stripped my skin. I felt my skin was proceeding with its normal dryness with oil and my pores were definitely filling back up.
I wanted to try a cleanser that had baking soda as the key ingredient. This one being a plus because it seemed to be a mild exfoliant.
I've been using daily it for a little over a week and I do see that I'm no longer having patchy dry spots to my skin and my skin does feel extremely clean after cleansing. As for my pores I cannot say the impact yet. The mild exfoliating properties are very nice for daily exfoliating and there's no harsh smell. I do think that it is helping my skin perhaps regain or level it's pH but that's just a guess. I will still be trying an organic type of baking soda to make my own cleanser as I'd like to use more natural products and I still plan on using this product for a long time. I thoroughly enjoy the mild exfoliation. I was skeptical at first too but I can truly say I thoroughly enjoy this cleanser and I write very few Amazon reviews but this product definitely deserved my review.
I THOROUGHLY ENJOY THIS CLEANSER     Review by Alexzandria (Posted on 3/5/2018)
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
Recently I've been trying to repair my skin. I on a rare occasion have a flare up but my skin is normally slightly oil, has dry patches, am acne prone and I have been battling whiteheads and clogged pores. I've used many types of cleansers and recently I've been using clay masks, vitamin C oil for the face, tea tree oil and a pore minimizing gel all which I've had great results with but I felt like my skin had a lot of dryness due to the fact that I essentially stripped my skin. I felt my skin was proceeding with its normal dryness with oil and my pores were definitely filling back up.
I wanted to try a cleanser that had baking soda as the key ingredient. This one being a plus because it seemed to be a mild exfoliant.
I've been using daily it for a little over a week and I do see that I'm no longer having patchy dry spots to my skin and my skin does feel extremely clean after cleansing. As for my pores I cannot say the impact yet. The mild exfoliating properties are very nice for daily exfoliating and there's no harsh smell. I do think that it is helping my skin perhaps regain or level it's pH but that's just a guess. I will still be trying an organic type of baking soda to make my own cleanser as I'd like to use more natural products and I still plan on using this product for a long time. I thoroughly enjoy the mild exfoliation. I was skeptical at first too but I can truly say I thoroughly enjoy this cleanser and I write very few Amazon reviews but this product definitely deserved my review.
I HAVE OIL SKIN AND I'M VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT     Review by Camila Justo (Posted on 3/5/2018)
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I have oil skin and I'm very happy with this product!! You just need to put a little drop of the product to wash all the face! I love it!
I WILL ORDER AGAIN     Review by ED (Posted on 3/5/2018)
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
Very good cleanser.

19 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write a Reviews

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Back to Top