FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$100 (Excl. Vietnam)
EVENT BRAND TRENDING

Customer Reviews

47 Item(s)

per page
HIGH QUALITY FACE MASK THAT IS AFFORABLE     Review by Elaine (Posted on 7/27/2018)
  • (Artemisia)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:Under 18
I had bought over 100 of these masks this summer while I was in Korea and I could not be happier with my purchase as the face mask feels very high quality and refreshing while you use it and after using it my skin had gotten less inflamed
LOVE LOVE LOVE     Review by Maria (Posted on 7/2/2018)
  • (Lotus)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Hazel
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
My favorite masksheets ever I love lotus and ceramide so soothing and hydrating
IF YOU HAVE ALLERGIES OR SENSITIVE SKIN BE CAREFUL WITH THESE     Review by Vicky (Posted on 4/26/2018)
  • (Aloe)
  • LOCATION:Canada
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
i tried out almost every one of these masks and every time i used one my face would turn red itchy and burning so if you have allergies or very sensitive skin be careful when you try these and wash it off right away if you feel an unpleasant reaction happening
VERY PLEASED     Review by Alina (Posted on 4/8/2018)
  • (Pomegranate)
  • LOCATION:Romania
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Hazel
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
I tried out almost all of them and Pomegranate stands out to me the most along side with Pearl version It gives a very soft clear clean radiant touch to my face opposed to my actual not so flawless skin that I have due to my childhood acnee I use them at night before going to sleep and the effects are visible in the morning I am not using them every day Twice a week is just good
5 STAR/CHEAP/GREAT!     Review by Kelly (Posted on 12/26/2017)
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
5 star!!!!!
VERY EFFECTIVE     Review by Avery (Posted on 11/18/2017)
  • (Hyaluronic Acid)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Blue
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I was so excited to try out this mask because my skin was so so so dry Usually face masks do not do much for me but this one did It smelled really good and had so much product in the mask After I used it my dry skin was completely gone and my face was super moisturized It stayed very soft and moist for several days after I used this mask I recommend this mask to anyone who has dry skin they want to get rid of or if you just want your skin to retain moisture better I will defiantly order this product again
GOOD     Review by Marilou (Posted on 8/10/2017)
  • (Aloe)
  • LOCATION:Canada
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:35 ~ 44
Smells good and really moisturized my face
GOOD     Review by DANIELA (Posted on 7/9/2017)
  • (Snail)
  • LOCATION:Brazil
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
It's good and moisturized my skin.
GOOD SMELL AND CALMING SKIN, REDNESS      Review by Acsa (Posted on 6/17/2017)
  • 0.2 Therapy Air Mask-(Hyaluronic Acid)
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
É hidratante mas, perfeito para peles oleosas pois a pele absorve bem. Apesar de não prometer deixar a pele mais clara ele deu esse efeito, além de acalmar as vermelhas espinhas do meus rosto, acredito que ajuda na cura.
BEST FOR PIMPLES!     Review by Lisa (Posted on 5/13/2017)
  • 0.2 Therapy Air Mask-(Teatree)
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
Used it before bed and woke up with my pimples noticeably reduced! Loved it, ordering more that's for sure.

47 Item(s)

per page

Write a Reviews

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Back to Top