FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$100 (Excl. Vietnam)
EVENT BRAND TRENDING

Customer Reviews

47 Item(s)

per page
RECOMMEND SMELLS GOOD FEELS GOOD     Review by Xin (Posted on 7/30/2018)
  • (Hyaluronic Acid)
  • LOCATION:New Zealand
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
my favourite is the Hyaluronic acid mask its so hydrating and also have so much product in the wee little packet i can reuse it the day after My sensitive skin do like ETUDE face masks over INNISFREE for some reason INN breaks me out and makes my skin very itchy after use but ETUDE helps my skin get bettter during the night and hydrates before makeup
TEA TREE MY LOVE     Review by Gloria (Posted on 7/30/2018)
  • (Teatree)
  • LOCATION:Mexico
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Green
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:Under 18
La mascarilla de arbol del te puedo decir que me ha ayudado demasiado cuando de vez en cuando tenia algun grenito o simplemente cuando estaba a punto de tener un brote
EVERYTHING IS PERFECTION     Review by Joy (Posted on 7/29/2018)
  • (Aloe)
  • LOCATION:United Arab Emi
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
aloe broke me up but all of the other masks delivered what it has promised
GREAT FOR EVERYDAY     Review by Kanita (Posted on 7/29/2018)
  • (Greentea)
  • LOCATION:New Zealand
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Deep
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
Definitely some of the best sheet masks Ive used ever The fact that I can buy them in bulk without breaking the bank is a plus There is always a lot of serum left in the packets so I always keep them and soak cotton pads in them to use as a quick mask in the mornings Favourites would have to be the Green tea as it helps calm my skin when its troubled and the Manuka honey as it really gives moisture to my dry skin
LOVE IT HIGHLY RECOMMEND     Review by Heather (Posted on 7/29/2018)
  • (Camellia)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Hazel
  • SKIN TONE:Olive
  • AGES:35 ~ 44
These sheets masks are so awesome I have used several I appreciate how they are inexpensive yet they work so well My skin feel so drenched and hydrated and smooth after I use these masks Using these masks are a great way to relax and pamper yourself My skin looks and feels so much healthier after using these I highly recommend them You should give it a try you will not be disappointed
masksheets ALOE AND LOTUS ARE HANDS DOWN BEST MASKSHEETS     Review by Maria CC (Posted on 7/28/2018)
  • (Lotus)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Hazel
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
I love these masksheets I love everything about them love the packaging the essences and of course the maskheets these are so moisturizing that i sometimes dont even apply moisturizer afterwards I use one everyday sometimes 2 per day and people have told me that my skin complexion looks smoother and less tired my skin is combination acne pronce sensitive and my favorites are aloe and lotus sometimes when my skin feels dehydrated i use ceramide and it hydrates and moisturizes my skin from within without causing any breakouts the ceramide ones are definitely my go to on winter
LOVE     Review by S (Posted on 7/28/2018)
  • (Lotus)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:
I LOVE these sheet masks It is super thin with lots of serum inside It is really good value for the sheet and serum quality I pretty much tried all the varieties except the new flower sheets and the snail one I have dry sensitive combination skin and so far I really like everything Ultimate favorites are Lotus Rose Honey Lemon Madecassoside I would recommend getting the 30 package or wide variety and see what works for you
GOODNESS     Review by Joy (Posted on 7/28/2018)
  • (Teatree)
  • LOCATION:United Arab Emi
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
personal favorite would be green tea and tea tre oh the cooling effect the great smell and how is it soaked in essence this is a product everyone should try
GOODNESS     Review by Joy (Posted on 7/28/2018)
  • (Teatree)
  • LOCATION:United Arab Emi
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
personal favorite would be green tea and tea tre oh the cooling effect the great smell and how is it soaked in essence this is a product everyone should try
AWESOME     Review by christine (Posted on 7/28/2018)
  • (Aloe)
  • LOCATION:Canada
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
this mask works like magic making my face so soft n blemish free i always use it 2x a week

47 Item(s)

per page

Write a Reviews

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Back to Top