FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$100 (Excl. Vietnam)
EVENT BRAND TRENDING

Customer Reviews

47 Item(s)

per page
greentea GREAT RESULTS     Review by Jasmine (Posted on 8/19/2018)
  • (Greentea)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Normal
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
a friend of mine sent me the green tea mask to try for myself i expected a refreshing feeling much like other masks i had gotten before however it was more than that i had a few blemishes on my face that were a bit inflamed and reddened but when the timer was up i was astounded by the results my blemishes looked less red and visibly smaller
GREAT SHEET MASK AT AFFORDABLE PRICES     Review by Isabelle (Posted on 8/17/2018)
  • (Teatree)
  • LOCATION:Australia
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:
Would recommend this mask to anyone! Its super affordable and a great quality for its price. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND the teatree mask for those with acne prone skin. It helps alot!
EMULSION AND JELLY OIL TYPES     Review by Martha (Posted on 8/15/2018)
  • (Camellia)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Green
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
My favorite kinds of these masks are the emulsion type and the jelly oil type. The jelly oil type is especially fun, I love how thick and gelatinous the essence is!! The emulsion types are great for wintertime, and for days when your skin feels a bit more dry. I want to try the cream oil type this coming winter as well to see how my skin likes it. The only reason I give these four hearts out of five is because the water type essence is just SO. DRIPPY. It hydrates just fine, but it is hard to unfold the mask and put it on your face without getting the essence everywhere.
I JUST KEEP GETTING THESE MASKS     Review by Jillian (Posted on 8/14/2018)
  • (Teatree)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I really like these etude house masks! Super convenient to toss in my bag when traveling and they make great and easy presents. My favorite types are the green tea, the tea tree, the aloe, and the lemon!
AMAZING     Review by Christy (Posted on 8/11/2018)
  • (Collagen)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I got myself a bunch of these online and in store, they make really great gifts and I love that they all have their own specialty. The ones I got all smelled so good , leaving my skin feeling healthy and smooth.
IT KEEPS MY SKIN AWESOME     Review by Astrid (Posted on 8/7/2018)
  • (Hyaluronic Acid)
  • LOCATION:Chile
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I have been using these mask sheets for some months now, my favourite one is the hyaluric acid as I naturally have dry sensitive skin and after using it, my face feels brand new and baby like soft
MUST HAVE     Review by Nicole (Posted on 8/6/2018)
  • (Lotus)
  • LOCATION:Mexico
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
This masks are a must have for keeping my skin feeling smooth, nourished, moisturized and brightened, depending on my needs. I love them.
BRIGHTENS SKIN     Review by Valeria (Posted on 8/1/2018)
  • (Strawberry)
  • LOCATION:Chile
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I use this sheet mask everytime my skin looks dull or tired It truly brightens my skin and looks glowy If i have an important event I always reach for this one
CALMS THE SKIN     Review by Valeria (Posted on 8/1/2018)
  • (Greentea)
  • LOCATION:Chile
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
Helps to sooth my skin and calms my acne problems Along with the tea tree one help me when im having acne breakouts I havent had any issues
MY FAVORITE     Review by Valeria (Posted on 8/1/2018)
  • (Teatree)
  • LOCATION:Chile
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
This is my favorite out of all the different range I have acne and this helps sooth and calm my skin when it is irritated and hurts It also gives some moisture to my skin Lastly it does helps heal your acne HOLY GRAIL

47 Item(s)

per page

Write a Reviews

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Back to Top