FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$50 (Excl. Vietnam)
EVENT BRAND TRENDING

Customer Reviews

45 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
..     Review by afra (Posted on 2/18/2019)
  • (Teatree)
  • LOCATION:United Arab Emi
  • SKIN TYPE:Dry
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
Amazing!!
FAVORITE MASK SHEET     Review by Valentina (Posted on 8/30/2018)
  • (Cherry Blossom)
  • LOCATION:Chile
  • SKIN TYPE:Dry
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Olive
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I love everything about these masks sheets, especially the cherry blossom one, so hydrating and soothing
MORE LIKE CALMELLIA     Review by Joy (Posted on 8/29/2018)
  • (Camellia)
  • LOCATION:United Arab Emi
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
such genm when you wanna take a break on all the ampoule, serum and treatments on your routine and this will help you with it i felt so relaxed and it leaves my face so soft and supple even friends were asking about it definitely a must
DAMASK ROSE SMELLS DIVINE     Review by Joy (Posted on 8/29/2018)
  • (Damask Rose)
  • LOCATION:United Arab Emi
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
i ll buy anything with rose in it so i didnt even think twice when i saw this beauty here oh my where have you been all my life ths is so refreshing and i definitely use it in th morning as it leaves me fresh and bright looks like i woke up with such good skin
MANUKA HONEY IS THE BEES KNEE     Review by Joy (Posted on 8/29/2018)
  • (Manuka Honey)
  • LOCATION:United Arab Emi
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
I usually get irritated when i use products with honey in it but surprisingly this mask has left my face calmer and smoother
A MUST HAVE     Review by Noraah S (Posted on 8/27/2018)
  • (Camellia)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Normal
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:
I have tried ALL of them. I use about 1 or 2 of these per week depending on my facial needs. My skin can be dry or oily depending on the make up or weather. All of them are moisturizing and my skin looks dewy when I put on BB creams or foundation. Camellia is very moisturizing and I use it after a day of heavy makeup or when I feel my face a bit dry. Also, my skin tone is medium and I tend to get dark spots with sun exposure so I use lemon, strawberry and pearl. I get random skin breakouts and I fix it with a tea tree mask. I have to cut the holes with scissors to make them bigger for my eyes and mouth and I also end up making a couple of folds because the masks are a bit long. The mask material is thin and the product absorbs easily.
THIS IS MY FAVORITE SHEET MASK     Review by Amelie (Posted on 8/27/2018)
  • (Snail)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Blue
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:Under 18
This mask is a miracle! It leaves my skin super soft and moisturized.
ENJOYED IT     Review by Jasmine (Posted on 8/24/2018)
  • (Lemon)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Normal
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I got the lemon not sure what to expect but once I put it on my face it felt so refreshing and when time was up I noticed the difference my face felt softer and looked brighter
greentea GREAT RESULTS     Review by Jasmine (Posted on 8/19/2018)
  • (Greentea)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Normal
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
a friend of mine sent me the green tea mask to try for myself i expected a refreshing feeling much like other masks i had gotten before however it was more than that i had a few blemishes on my face that were a bit inflamed and reddened but when the timer was up i was astounded by the results my blemishes looked less red and visibly smaller
GREAT SHEET MASK AT AFFORDABLE PRICES     Review by Isabelle (Posted on 8/17/2018)
  • (Teatree)
  • LOCATION:Australia
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:
Would recommend this mask to anyone! Its super affordable and a great quality for its price. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND the teatree mask for those with acne prone skin. It helps alot!

45 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write a Reviews

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Back to Top