FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$100 (Excl. Vietnam)
EVENT BRAND TRENDING

Customer Reviews

21 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
BEST EYE PRIMER     Review by PollyBeth (Posted on 3/9/2019)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
The best eye primer Ive ever used! Doesnt crease and keeps eye shadow in place.
GREAT LONG LASTING EYE PRIMER     Review by Sarah (Posted on 8/30/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
Before I found this primer I was using the Urban Decay one I think this one lasts longer than the Urban Decay one It has a great smooth finish that really helps your eyeshadows to adhere well and last all day
KEEPS EYESHADOWS FROM CREASING     Review by Jillian (Posted on 8/14/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
Goes super well with my etude eyeshadows, especially the ones that tend to fade fast and crease! Keeps them in place for my 10 hour shifts at work. Will buy again for sure.
EXCELLENT PRODUCT     Review by Heather (Posted on 8/13/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Hazel
  • SKIN TONE:Olive
  • AGES:35 ~ 44
This is a great product It really truly works I was pleasantly surprised My eye shadow stayed on all day without smudging or diminishing at all The applicator makes it easy to apply I definitely recommend this primer I got a lot of compliments on my makeup when I used this
HOLY GRAIL     Review by Berri (Posted on 8/7/2018)
  • LOCATION:Australia
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
love love love this. Its a good price and it works really really well. Works just as well as more expensive products.
GOOD     Review by Valeria (Posted on 8/1/2018)
  • LOCATION:Chile
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
I had read so many things before so I wanted to try it myself It does what it says your eye shadow stays in place and it makes the colour more noticeable too Be aware that if you have oily lids this is not a product for you or if you want to cover some imperfections on your lids this product doesnt have any colour and you will have to use something else like a base shadow for that
BEST AFFORDABLE EYE PRIMER     Review by cindy (Posted on 7/31/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
This eye primer works as good as the price It makes eye shadow more vibrant and long lasting Dont waste your money on expensive eye primers buy this one
THE HYPE IS REAL     Review by Khanh (Posted on 7/31/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
This primer is infamous for a reason I was honestly skeptical at first but I can honestly say that this is a dupe for the popular Urban Decay primer potion Ive owned both products and now use this one since its more affordable The texture may be different but the shade and last power is completely the same Why spend more when you can get the same results for less
SHINE LONGER     Review by J (Posted on 7/30/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Dry
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
This primer really makes a difference in my eyelids Not only the color is displayed brighter but also lasts longer without using this primer When applied it feels a bit oily but it eventually goes away
GOOD     Review by Kanita (Posted on 7/29/2018)
  • LOCATION:New Zealand
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Deep
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
Since my eyelids get oily and tend to crease a lot this primer really helps in reducing it and it helps make the shadows pop better Never had to buy different brands cause its so good

21 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write a Reviews

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Back to Top