FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$100 (Excl. Vietnam)
EVENT BRAND TRENDING

Customer Reviews

13 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Zero sebum REALLY ZERO SEBUM     Review by Paula (Posted on 12/4/2018)
  • LOCATION:Chile
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
the best powder of all makes my makeup last intact for more than 4 hours controls sebum and not only on the face is also wonderful for hair
THE PERFECTLY LOOKING POWDER      Review by Yosselyn (Posted on 8/22/2018)
  • LOCATION:Mexico
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
I truly love this powder Last longer about 4 o 5 hours with NO sebum And you look perfectly not that kind of matte fleaky dry Just healty look For dry shampoo works little bad it dryes a lot the hair No five stars because I break out from the product a little
SMELLS AMAZING WORKS AMAZING     Review by Joy (Posted on 7/30/2018)
  • LOCATION:United Arab Emi
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
wow i was shocked when i received this product and was like why is it so tiny for its price but man alive it lasted for months literally just little of this can take all the oil away i tend to have oily scalp and no i dont wash my hair everyday so when i feel oily i put tiny bit of this and till tomorrow its dry even my tzone area it mattes also i use as setting ppowder which is really great on bluring my eyes area pepperminty smell and some might think its white but it really is just transculent
GREAT FINISHING POWDER AND ALSO WORKS AS DRY SHAMPOO     Review by Sarah (Posted on 7/30/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
This is a fabulous finishing powder that is great for setting makeup so that it will last all day It works well with the Double Lasting Foundation and also with Etude House BB cushions I also use it as a dry shampoo if my hair is feeling a bit greasy Just sprinkle the powder on your hair and then brush or comb it out to remove the excess grease from hair
FAVORITE POWDER     Review by Garnet Rabbit (Posted on 7/28/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Normal
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:
This powder is my favorite of all that I have tried The powder is light and gives a matte finish to my foundation I only wish this product was larger in size
GREAT FOR OILY SKIN     Review by Ines (Posted on 3/29/2018)
  • LOCATION:Portugal
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I found the product very well for those who have oily skin it realmnete helps and makes my skin much more matte and smooth I loved it
NOT FOR DRY SKIN     Review by Gabi (Posted on 8/20/2017)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Dry
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
The powder is Matte so it drys outs the skin and should be used for those with oily skin but I did find it helpful for those hot Texas Summer days
NOT GOOD FINISH     Review by c (Posted on 7/21/2017)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:Under 18
it leaves a very noticeable powdery finish not a matte finish like it says and also it does not do a good job of preventing under eye creasing which most translucent powders do very well
I LOVE IT!     Review by Noel (Posted on 3/13/2017)
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I love this powder with my heart, Ive tried several products because I have a oily skin, but this product came to my life to stay! Leave my skin matte all day!
RECOMMENDED! A SUMMER ESSENTIAL     Review by Kathy (Posted on 1/20/2017)
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
My face gets pretty oily throughout the day, but this product really prevents the oil from peeking through. A few pats is enough for me and the foundation will last the whole day without running.

13 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write a Reviews

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Back to Top