FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$100 (Excl. Vietnam)
EVENT BRAND TRENDING

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
VERY GOOD      Review by Leticia (Posted on 2/25/2019)
  • LOCATION:Brazil
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Hazel
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
It helped me with my dilated pore problems and with pimples Very good
GOOD PRODUCT     Review by Christy (Posted on 8/11/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
The smell is a bit herbally but I dont mind, I love it because it makes my skin feel clean and smooth and scent goes away pretty quick
NICE MILD TONER     Review by Elisa (Posted on 8/1/2018)
  • LOCATION:Mexico
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:Green
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:35 ~ 44
This toner is gentle enough for my sensitive skin yet quite effective at keeping my acne under control I use it every morning and night after cleansing and have definitely noticed an improvement I also love that it contains tea tree oil It doesnt dry out or irritate my skin like other toners for acne prone skin This toner is a definite winner
SOOTHING     Review by Valeria (Posted on 8/1/2018)
  • LOCATION:Chile
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
this is a very good toner and it helps me calms my skin a little bit when Im breaking out from hormonal acne it hasnt help me with the acne perse but it makes the skin feel less irritated when applied What I like to do is soak a cotton pad those multilayer ones and leave it on my irrated skin for a few minutes and it soothes it I havent had any issues with like breakouts or irritation It does smell like tea tree which is not a problem for me
NICE MILD TONER     Review by Elisa (Posted on 7/30/2018)
  • LOCATION:Mexico
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:Green
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:35 ~ 44
Gentle
I LOVE THIS     Review by Amy (Posted on 11/3/2017)
  • LOCATION:Australia
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Green
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I noticed a massive improvement of my skin after just 1 week but I had to take a star off for the smell
NOTHING SPECIAL     Review by Alice (Posted on 4/9/2017)
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
It doesn't do anything fo my acne or anything special. It's just a regular toner.
IMPROVEMENT AFTER 24 HOURS     Review by Annie (Posted on 7/1/2016)
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I have been struggling with breakouts and I saw improvement after just 24 hours. I highly recommend this product to people with oily skin and acne

8 Item(s)

per page

Write a Reviews

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Back to Top