FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$80 (Excl. Vietnam)
EVENT BRAND TRENDING

Customer Reviews

12 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
product NOT FOR ME     Review by Antonija (Posted on 7/14/2019)
  • LOCATION:Australia
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Hazel
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I have naturally a bit sunken eyes, dark circles, and deep lines under my eyes and I thought this might help me brighten up my look, but no. Firstly, this product is not for anyone that has even slight dark shadow under eyes since the applicator is pretty thick it just makes your eye area really dark and basically cancels out any work you did with concealer and color corrector. If you have fine lines or wrinkles under your eyes it just accentuates them, so I advise to stay away from this product. Step two light color is actually nice and light colored so I think I can get some use out of it. I will use both as eyeshadows. I suggest you do not buy this since it is basically eyeshadow that you probably already own and applicators are very thick so you would do a much better job by using your own palette and brushes with better results. Product is also too expensive for what it really is and you do not get that much product for it. Sorry Etude House, but this one is a pass.
DIDNT WORK FOR ME     Review by Gal (Posted on 2/12/2019)
  • LOCATION:Israel
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
no product is coming out for me idk why Maybe I am just using it wrong but it was a complete waste of money for me
CUTE AND PORTABLE.     Review by Lucia (Posted on 8/30/2018)
  • LOCATION:Mexico
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
I dont really use it for aegyo sal since I dont have fat under my eyes but I carry it with me as in quick make up on the go. The number 1 step dark shade is very sheer and its barely noticeable on the eyelid and step 2 shiny shade its very pretty and adds a cute shine on your eye that its not dramatic but it adds light on your eyes, very pretty looking.
AN EASY WAY TO DO AEGYOSAL     Review by Sarah (Posted on 8/30/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
This is good tool for making aegyosal the easy way Aegyosal is a cute bag under your eye I like that this is very compact and it does not take up much space in my makeup bag The Cute Eye Maker is simple to use just follow the directions and even if you are not good at shading you will have a good looking aegyosal
VERY SHIMMERING     Review by Nicole (Posted on 7/31/2018)
  • LOCATION:United Arab Emi
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:
I read some good reviews of these product online and I decided to purchase these item last May But I was a little disappointed The applicator is big which make it hard to apply and pigmentation is too sheer If you like very shimmering product then I recommend this item Also the color is nice I think it matches on any skin tone
PERFECT FOR CREATING AEGYO SAL     Review by Khanh (Posted on 7/31/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I bought this back when it first came out and highlighting your aegyo sal was trendy I liked how it was easy to use and small enough for travel The shades are very sheer and create a more natural look rather dramatic that compliments the aegyo sal trend well Overall its a great tool for highlighting and makes you look more youthful
RECOMMEND TOO CUTE     Review by Xin (Posted on 7/30/2018)
  • LOCATION:New Zealand
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
The shades are pretty sheer but thats what makes it more natural and I do prefer it this way when I dont want too much going on on my face I actually like the shading colour so if I cant be bother with eyeliner I just use that to shape the end of my eyes and it creates a natural shadow making my eyes a little bigger and I also use the highlighter part for the middle of my eye lid to brighten my eyes The face its in a stick form it saves a lot of spaces in my pouch
OKAY     Review by Alice (Posted on 2/1/2017)
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
the shading sponge it way too big so it's kind of hard to make the shadow and it doesn't last long at all. The highlight part is not pigmented enough and it settles into fine lines, But right after application it looks good. You just have to reapply it every hour.
AMAZING PRODUCT     Review by Maria (Posted on 11/19/2015)
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
Really works for what it says
AVAILABILITY?     Review by Mai (Posted on 11/5/2014)
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
Will this product release soon?

12 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write a Reviews

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Back to Top