FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$70 (Excl. Vietnam)
EVENT BRAND OUTLET

Customer Reviews

15 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
SO CUTE, AND NICE RESULTS     Review by Jillian (Posted on 8/14/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
The novelty packaging is definitely why I got these in the first place, but I really do like using them! I have used up the green tea and strawberry ones and just started the black tea, I got these about a year and a half ago. I do not notice a difference between the three. It is a little finicky to fish out the bubbles and pop them, but I think it is fun.
NOVELTY BUT COOL     Review by Christy (Posted on 8/3/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I like it because I think its cute and unique, it is like any other face mask
GOOD SLEEPING MASK     Review by cindy (Posted on 8/3/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I love the texture of this sleeping mask I have only used black tea and green tea I dont feel like theres is a difference between them but i use it for my night routine and wake up with a fresh face
WONDERFUL FOR ALL SKIN TYPES     Review by Elisa (Posted on 8/1/2018)
  • LOCATION:Mexico
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:Green
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:35 ~ 44
I absolutely love this three in one set I use the Green Tea Pack when my skin is more oily or when I have acne and the Strawberry Pack when my skin needs extra hydration The Black Tea Pack is excellent to use anytime All three leave my skin feeling soft and supple with a beautiful glow And the packaging is so adorable
A WONDERFUL SET OF SLEEPING MASKS FOR ALL SEASONS     Review by Sarah (Posted on 7/31/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
I originally bought this sleeping pack in strawberry and liked it so much that I got the full set of 3 when it was time to reorder I think that the green tea sleeping pack is especially good for summer the strawberry works great in spring and the black tea is nice for fall or winter although you can really use these in any season I am glad I got the full set because it encouraged me to use a sleeping pack more regularly and it has made a big difference in my skin looking glowing and healthy each morning when I wake up
BEST SLEEPING MASK     Review by MarieClaude (Posted on 7/31/2018)
  • LOCATION:Canada
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
i use the green one since they released it and i always order more when im out it smells good and it does the job so good i had a big pimple on my chin before i went to bed i used some the next morning it was almost gone
HI HYDRATION AND SOFTNESS     Review by Joy (Posted on 7/30/2018)
  • LOCATION:United Arab Emi
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
woke up feeling like a baby after putting on this cute product and love the packaging i can use as storage after im done with it my personal favorite is strawberry and im really trying my very best not to eat it hehehe
HI HYDRATION AND SOFTNESS     Review by Joy (Posted on 7/30/2018)
  • LOCATION:United Arab Emi
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
woke up feeling like a baby after putting on this cute product and love the packaging i can use as storage after im done with it my personal favorite is strawberry and im really trying my very best not to eat it hehehe
GREAT PRODUCT     Review by Heather (Posted on 7/29/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Hazel
  • SKIN TONE:Olive
  • AGES:35 ~ 44
I have enjoyed using these sleeping packs My skin feels so hydrated and smooth and soft after I use them My favorite one is the green tea
WOULD BUY AGAIN.     Review by vP (Posted on 6/18/2018)
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
This is going to be apart of my daily Korean regimen. I read the reviews and was skeptical, but I put the mask on about an hour before bed so it isn't wet and won't rub off on my pillow and I wake up with amazingly smooth skin.
I do use about 11 other Korean products, but it seems this seals all of those other products into my skin.

15 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write a Reviews

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Back to Top