FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$50 (Excl. Vietnam)
EVENT BRAND TRENDING

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
GOOD!     Review by TAMARA (Posted on 12/5/2018)
  • LOCATION:Chile
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
I love this product to remove the dead skin of my lips
GREAT FOR GIVING YOUR LIPS A MINI MAKEOVER     Review by Sarah (Posted on 8/30/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
This is useful especially in the winter months when my lips become chapped I just rub the scrub on and wash it off My lips feel smoother immediately afterwards I like that this is so quick and easy
GOOD TO DO WEEKLY IF YOU LOVE LIPTINTS     Review by ghing (Posted on 8/4/2018)
  • LOCATION:United Arab Emi
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:35 ~ 44
i have tried this product after being so much into lip tints. i have noticed that my lips becomes a bit flaky after a while. and does not look good when you are using lip tint. so what i normally do now is to do scrub my lips 2 or 3 times in a week to make sure that my lips are in good shape and feel even if i use lip tints everyday. that taste is a bit strange and does give a burning feel, so i just put it on then quickly rub it off with cotton and rinse with water. works well also with the lip essence. i normally do this at night to make my lips ready for the next morning! Perfect pair for my lip care!
NOT GREAT     Review by Garnet Rabbit (Posted on 7/28/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
The product seeps into your mouth and the taste is not fantastic Also I feel as if I get more exfoliating done simply by using sugar from my kitchen
TASTES LIKE SOMETHING THAT SHOULDNT BE NEAR MY MOUTH     Review by Laura (Posted on 1/10/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Hazel
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
Mine burned Maybe since my lips were rather dry caused the burning feeling Worked good as a scrub but it tasted horrible I only used it for a few seconds before washing off
TASTES LIKE SOMETHING THAT SHOULDNT BE NEAR MY MOUTH     Review by Laura (Posted on 1/10/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Hazel
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
Mine burned Maybe since my lips were rather dry caused the burning feeling Worked good as a scrub but it tasted horrible I only used it for a few seconds before washing off
YUCK!!!     Review by Loli (Posted on 12/18/2015)
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
Worst tasting product ever. Lips did feel moisturized but I can't get over the disgusting taste. Think of patting alcohol on your lips and inadvertently licking your lips. YUCK!!!
TASTES KIND OF WEIRD     Review by Cade (Posted on 1/19/2015)
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
This tastes kinda gross and sometimes it gets clogged up. Other than that it's a decent lip scrub.
HAVE LIP DREAM     Review by barde (Posted on 10/27/2014)
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
care that makes a nice lip ... have lips dream KISSFUL LIP CARE LIP SCRUB

9 Item(s)

per page

Write a Reviews

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Back to Top