FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$80 (Excl. Vietnam)
EVENT BRAND TRENDING

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
FADES AWAY IN TWO SECONDS..     Review by MJ (Posted on 1/16/2019)
  • Cream Blusher #1
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
Pretty vivid color that will last for two seconds. Do yourself a favor, buy Dior blush that has much more natural color that will last all day.
GREAT COLOURS     Review by Isabelle (Posted on 8/17/2018)
  • Cream Blusher #1
  • LOCATION:Australia
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:
This blusher is given with a cushion pad application and is perfect to put on top of your foundation for a pop of colour that can be subtle, but also build up into a nicely pigmented shade. First ever blush bought and was a perfect shade for everyday use!!
YUM     Review by Caroline (Posted on 8/10/2018)
  • Cream Blusher #3
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I gotta say that the smell really takes the cake here like WOW I really love the dainty and suttle look of warmth it adds to my face It makes you look so young and feminine For lighter skin I really suggest Cream Blusher 3 which is what i have
SMELLS LIKE STRAWBERRIES     Review by Sarah (Posted on 7/30/2018)
  • Cream Blusher #4
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
This is the perfect blush I bought this in shade 4 to start and then ended up buying all 5 shades because I liked it so much It has a very nice applicator pad that is ideal for applying this product You can apply a little or build it up for a more pigmented look The best part is that this product has a light scent of strawberries It reminds me of childhood and going on a picnic and eating strawberry shortcake for dessert
LOVE IT     Review by Erin (Posted on 7/27/2018)
  • Cream Blusher #2
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I love this blusher It goes on so smooth and is lightweight and blends well I got it in color 2 and its a very natural blush tone It smells nice but is not overpowering which is good I love it for a natural everyday makeup look
I USE IT EVERYDAY!     Review by Jillian (Posted on 9/26/2016)
  • [Berry Delicious] Cream Blusher - #3 Grapefruit Strawberry
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
Nice texture and scent! Very easy to use and blend :)
BEST BLUSH FOR EVERYDAY     Review by Sara (Posted on 3/4/2016)
  • [Berry Delicious] Cream Blusher - #3 Grapefruit Strawberry
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
i really like this blush. it has strawberry sent which makes me smelling it like crazy ^^. it is very blend able and pigmented. you can control the amount that you need by the sponge aplecater which makes it smooth on the skin. thanks Etude house
BEST BLUSH FOR EVERYDAY     Review by Sara (Posted on 3/4/2016)
  • [Berry Delicious] Cream Blusher -#2 Full of Cream
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
i really like this blush. it has strawberry sent which makes me smelling it like crazy ^^. it is very blend able and pigmented. you can control the amount that you need by the sponge aplecater which makes it smooth on the skin. thanks Etude house
BEST BLUSH FOR EVERYDAY     Review by Sara (Posted on 3/4/2016)
  • [Berry Delicious] Cream Blusher - #1 Ripe Strawberry
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
i really like this blush. it has strawberry sent which makes me smelling it like crazy ^^. it is very blend able and pigmented. you can control the amount that you need by the sponge aplecater which makes it smooth on the skin. thanks Etude house

9 Item(s)

per page

Write a Reviews

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Back to Top