FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$80 (Excl. Vietnam)
EVENT BRAND TRENDING

Customer Reviews

23 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
SMELLS GOOD     Review by Mel (Posted on 1/16/2019)
  • #26 RD304
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
for the discounted price, it is ok
LOVE IT     Review by Jessica (Posted on 8/31/2018)
  • #29 OR208
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:Under 18
it is a nice orange color. I usually use this item for my base color of lips and it looks pretty too with only it on my lips.
VERY BERRY DELICIOUS LIP COLORS      Review by Sarah (Posted on 8/30/2018)
  • #32 PP502
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
I started with buying just a couple of these Berry Delicious lip colors and quickly ended up buying the whole collection The lip tint is very moisturizing and the colors are so vibrant I love the scent of each of these and the cute containers
MY EVERY DAY LIP COLOUR     Review by Ella (Posted on 7/28/2018)
  • #27 RD305
  • LOCATION:Canada
  • SKIN TYPE:Normal
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I own multiple colours of this product and it will stay on my lips all day The product comes off a bit glossy but when it fades your lips are still tinted I have been wearing mine everyday of the summer This is my favourite lip product from Etude House
YES.     Review by Juliana (Posted on 6/8/2017)
  • [Berry Delicious] Color In Liquid Lips_Juicy-#27 RD305
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I got this lipstick in Singapore, actually. I use it as a lip tint basically because it stains your lips nicely. The formula is a little difficult for me to apply as a lipstick because I'm more inexperienced when it comes to lips and it applies honestly. If you apply it right though, it looks amazing. It lasts forever and I love it
Etude House GR701 Berry Kiwi Talk Talk | kayxcake DELICIOUS     Review by kayxcake (Posted on 2/15/2017)
  • [Berry Delicious] Color In Liquid Lips_Juicy-#31 GR701
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
Such an unique lip color, it changes to a pink shade upon application. The color vary from purple-ish pink to deep pink depends on your lips pigmentation, it has a sweet, delicious berry scent and it wears for a couple of hours before fading.
SO CUTE AND SMELLS DELICIOUS     Review by TIng (Posted on 2/10/2017)
  • [Berry Delicious] Color In Liquid Lips_Juicy-#32 PP502
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I really like this lip product. The packaging is adorable and smells so good. I bought PP502, it's a bright purple with pink under tone. I like the color very much. It definitely brighten my face. It feels smooth and hydrating on lips and last a long time. I will purchase again.
GOOD     Review by Alice (Posted on 2/1/2017)
  • [Berry Delicious] Color In Liquid Lips_Juicy-#31 GR701
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
it smells like candy. and it's really moisturizing. It leaves a tint on the lips after it's worn off. The colour is a little off though...sometimes it's a little yellow and other times it's really purple.
ADORABLE!     Review by Olivia (Posted on 9/30/2016)
  • [Berry Delicious] Color In Liquid Lips_Juicy-#31 GR701
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
Smells amazing and adds a lovely natural-looking tint!
AWESOME PRODUCT!     Review by Jillian (Posted on 9/26/2016)
  • [Berry Delicious] Color In Liquid Lips_Juicy-#31 GR701
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
The green turns into a really pretty pink color, unlike any other lip product I have! Really nice texture and adorable packaging too ^_^

23 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write a Reviews

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Back to Top