FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$80 (Excl. Vietnam)
EVENT BRAND TRENDING

Customer Reviews

16 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Love MY FIRST LOVE     Review by Amy (Posted on 7/22/2019)
  • LOCATION:Mexico
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
This was my first palette of shadows and i only have good thoughts about it. I bought this palette when i was in Seoul Myeongdong, it was love at first sight because the colors are beautiful and very natural. I love the amount of styles you can do with this palette and i definitely love korean makeup, for me it is one of the best.
CHEAP LOOKING     Review by MJ (Posted on 1/16/2019)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
dislike the colors... also eye shadows does not blend well... powder flying around your face during application. drug store quality
CUTE     Review by Andresa (Posted on 8/20/2018)
  • LOCATION:Brazil
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I have just bought it and I am in LOVE I dont like strong eyeshadow colors like MAC or NAKED palette I prefer otherwise this one because it is lighter and gives a natural visual after you applied it so if you prefer the pigmented ones I would not recommend this one for you
FIRST PALETTE EVER BOUGHT, AND I LOVE IT     Review by Issy (Posted on 8/17/2018)
  • LOCATION:Australia
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
This is an amazing palette! The pigmentation was really solid and it has a nice mix of shimmery vs matte shades. My favourite shade in the palette is the 5th from the left , the shimmery golden shade. Perfect for the under eye aegyo sal or just giving your lids a pop of colour. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS!
THE REASON I WAS DRAWN TO ETUDE     Review by Angel (Posted on 8/12/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Hazel
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
This was the first palette I saw on Etude House and I have been dying for it for about a year now. It is everything I hoped it would be. It is pigmented, it blends beautifully, and it lasts over six hours on my oily eyelids! It is amazing!
GOREGEOUS     Review by Kasidy (Posted on 8/1/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Blue
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:Under 18
This is a beautiful palette with great bright vibrant colors in it that just seem to work It is a great summer palette and I recommend
BEAUTIFUL PALETTE     Review by Valeria (Posted on 8/1/2018)
  • LOCATION:Chile
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
This was my first eyeshadow palette I bought from etude house and I still use The colour range is very pretty and you can create different eyelooks for spring or summer The pigmentation is good and you can always build it up for a more intense look It blends amazing
POP OF COLOUR     Review by Kanita (Posted on 7/29/2018)
  • LOCATION:New Zealand
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Deep
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
If im needing a pop of colour for an everyday look I reach for this palette With the orange and pink shades they help with adding that extra pop to my look This palette would suit any skin tone
BEAUTIFUL AND INTENSE COLORS     Review by Tati (Posted on 12/16/2017)
  • LOCATION:Colombia
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I have to say that i loved this palette is a really great investment The orangy and pinkish colors look amazing and intense on the skin I loved how some of the shadows have glitter pigments on them and they last during the day
love MY FAVORITE PALETTE     Review by Evelyn (Posted on 11/5/2017)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Dry
  • EYES COLOR:Blue
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
love it sosososo much it blends like a dream and is so easy to work with my absolute holy grail

16 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write a Reviews

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Back to Top