FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$100 (Excl. Vietnam)
EVENT BRAND TRENDING

Customer Reviews

40 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
AMAZING!!     Review by SANDRA (Posted on 5/12/2017)
  • Drawing Eye Brow-Drawing Eye Brow#5
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I really loves this eyebrow pencil, this really suit me, especially number 5 :)
this eyebrow pencil really easy to apply , and the brush is really the plus point! even I'm not a professional in make up-thing, I still can draw my eyebrow perfectly!
VERY EASY TO APPLY .     Review by Sydney (Posted on 5/6/2017)
  • Drawing Eye Brow-Drawing Eye Brow#1
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I can easily apply my eyebrow with the pencil and brush quick, fast & precise. Would recommend anyone.
WOULD BUY AGAIN     Review by Negar (Posted on 2/27/2017)
  • Drawing Eye Brow-Drawing Eye Brow#4
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
soft natural color (my hair is naturally chocolate brown but my eyebrows have a darker grayish black tone)
and easy to use
SUPER NATURAL     Review by Cynthia (Posted on 2/18/2017)
  • Drawing Eye Brow-Drawing Eye Brow#3
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
The colour is really nice and it's super easy to use! Great for beginners as it makes your eyebrows look natural and not too harsh.
AMAZING     Review by Alice (Posted on 2/1/2017)
  • Drawing Eye Brow-Drawing Eye Brow#7
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
the colour is really nice, not too yellow. It's super easy to draw with and lasts all day. The only problem is that you finish up the product too fast.
NATURAL LOOK     Review by Ai (Posted on 12/7/2016)
  • Drawing Eye Brow-Drawing Eye Brow#3
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
#3 looks very natural on my natural hair. My natural brow color is brown and I use a medium/natural foundation color.
PRINCESS BROWS     Review by Syndette (Posted on 11/7/2016)
  • Drawing Eye Brow-Drawing Eye Brow#1
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
we all know how trendy the brows these days. i tried alot of other brands but all they gave me is a super fake obvious brows. thanks to the etudehouse worker who help choosing this product. the right shade, the rightbrush and the angle of pencil. it ease my daily brow struggles. thanks <3
LIKE IT     Review by Gyongyi (Posted on 10/16/2016)
  • Drawing Eye Brow-Drawing Eye Brow#2
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
The product is very good, the color is natural looking, and you don't have to be a pro, in drawing a natural looking Eyebrow. It last all day long.
I FOUND MY PERFECT BROW PRODUCT     Review by Toris (Posted on 6/9/2016)
  • Drawing Eye Brow-Drawing Eye Brow#2
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
It is the first time a brow product is a true match to my natural hair color, so if you have light brown&ashy hair like I do, this color might be just right for you. This pencil has a nice pigmentation and stays all day long without smudging or becoming patchy.
GREAT     Review by Susan (Posted on 4/20/2016)
  • Drawing Eye Brow-Drawing Eye Brow#1
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I like how it shapes the brow.

40 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write a Reviews

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Back to Top