FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$100 (Excl. Vietnam)
EVENT BRAND TRENDING

Customer Reviews

41 Item(s)

per page
GREAT FOR FILLING IN     Review by Jun (Posted on 7/30/2018)
  • Drawing Eye Brow#2
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:Under 18
Great brow products for quickly filling in the brows Im extremely happy with this product and everything about it as it is great for using when in a rush or when trying to quickly fill in the brows
BEST PRICE     Review by J (Posted on 7/30/2018)
  • Drawing Eye Brow#2
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Dry
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
This is the best quality at this price This shapes and colors my eyebrow so naturally It is easy to shape and color as light as you want or as dark as you need I wish it lasted longer
EASY DELIVERS GREAT COLOR AND SHADING      Review by Joy (Posted on 7/29/2018)
  • Drawing Eye Brow#1
  • LOCATION:United Arab Emi
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
My favorite I have 3 shades that i use on everyday basis if you want natural looking brow look no further affordable delivers great shading and can be used for months what else to look for
AFFORDABLE AND GREAT     Review by Kanita (Posted on 7/29/2018)
  • Drawing Eye Brow#1
  • LOCATION:New Zealand
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Deep
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I never really like spending so much money on brow products as I dont do much to them and just need them filled in so this product really does the job well Its very pigmented and with its teardrop shape it makes it easier to fill in my brows Definitely a product i will keep purchasing
I LIKE IT     Review by Meimeimei (Posted on 7/29/2018)
  • Drawing Eye Brow#1
  • LOCATION:Mexico
  • SKIN TYPE:Dry
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
Love this product by far
AWESOME PRODUCT     Review by mesho (Posted on 7/28/2018)
  • Drawing Eye Brow#1
  • LOCATION:Saudi Arabia
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
i defiantly loooooove this pencil its so pigmented and it draws very precisely and the colors are so great for good price
FAVE     Review by christine (Posted on 7/28/2018)
  • Drawing Eye Brow#3
  • LOCATION:Canada
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
this pencil is my fave it is very easy to use its stays and lots of color to choose frommmm its just amazing specialy to a lazy girl like me
GREAT PRODUCT     Review by rhodhellie (Posted on 7/27/2018)
  • Drawing Eye Brow#1
  • LOCATION:United Arab Emi
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
Im using eyebrow 1 for years now its a great product in a cheap price the only problem is it is not water proof and dosent last long if you didnt put enough product
NATURAL AND LASTING     Review by Autumn (Posted on 12/6/2017)
  • Drawing Eye Brow#3
  • LOCATION:United Kingdom
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Blue
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:Under 18
I love this product It makes my eyebrows look lovely and it lasts all day Unfortunately it does smudge quite easily but thats not a problem if you want to make the colour less bold or have accidentally slipped your fingers and coloured the wrong place
REALLY GOOD     Review by DANIELA (Posted on 7/9/2017)
  • Drawing Eye Brow#1
  • LOCATION:Brazil
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:35 ~ 44
The product is very good, very easy to use and looks very natural.

41 Item(s)

per page

Write a Reviews

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Back to Top