FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$100 (Excl. Vietnam)
EVENT BRAND TRENDING

Customer Reviews

40 Item(s)

per page
SUPER GREAT EYEBROW PRODUCT FOR STARTING OUT     Review by Isabelle (Posted on 8/17/2018)
  • Drawing Eye Brow#3
  • LOCATION:Australia
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:
Got this at my local store to try out, back when I was still learning how to do my eyebrows . It was surprisingly easy to use and affordable as well! I think this shapes the brow nicely and is perfect as it lasts all day and doesnt get patchy.
AWESOME AND AFFORDABLE     Review by Nicole (Posted on 8/6/2018)
  • Drawing Eye Brow#1
  • LOCATION:Mexico
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I did not use to fill my eyebrows until this item, it leaves my brows looking beautifully natural and it is way too easy to use.
BEST COLOR EVER     Review by YJ (Posted on 8/6/2018)
  • Drawing Eye Brow#1
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
The ash brown color. Best color to match my natural hair color.
GO TO EYEBROW PENCIL     Review by Christy (Posted on 8/3/2018)
  • Drawing Eye Brow#1
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
If im in a rush I always use this pencil in dark brown because it is so easy to apply and comes with a brush.
GOOD FOR EVERYDAY LOOK     Review by Joy (Posted on 8/2/2018)
  • Drawing Eye Brow#1
  • LOCATION:United Arab Emi
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
im clearly addicted to these eyebrow pencil it fills in my eyebrow AND IT LOOKS SO NATURAL FAVORITE IS GREY BROWN
MY DAILY EYE BROW STICK     Review by Nicole (Posted on 8/1/2018)
  • Drawing Eye Brow#1
  • LOCATION:United Arab Emi
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:
This is my daily eye brow in a stick I bought the number 5 and eventually bought number 1 because the black shade doesnt color that much Im not such if it just me but its not that pigmented compare to the brown shades Anyway I love number 1 and 3 shade It goes on smoothly but after a bit it kind of dries so that your brows dont look oily or painted on It is retractable so no sharpening required Definitely recommended
I LOVE IT     Review by Tam! (Posted on 7/31/2018)
  • Drawing Eye Brow#5
  • LOCATION:Chile
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
i really like this eyebrow
GREAT FOR FILLING IN     Review by Jun (Posted on 7/30/2018)
  • Drawing Eye Brow#2
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:Under 18
Great brow products for quickly filling in the brows Im extremely happy with this product and everything about it as it is great for using when in a rush or when trying to quickly fill in the brows
GREAT FOR FILLING IN     Review by Jun (Posted on 7/30/2018)
  • Drawing Eye Brow#2
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:Under 18
Great brow products for quickly filling in the brows Im extremely happy with this product and everything about it as it is great for using when in a rush or when trying to quickly fill in the brows
GREAT FOR FILLING IN     Review by Jun (Posted on 7/30/2018)
  • Drawing Eye Brow#2
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:Under 18
Great brow products for quickly filling in the brows Im extremely happy with this product and everything about it as it is great for using when in a rush or when trying to quickly fill in the brows

40 Item(s)

per page

Write a Reviews

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Back to Top