FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$100 (Excl. Vietnam)
EVENT BRAND TRENDING

Customer Reviews

38 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
 Empty product. EMPTY PRODUCT.     Review by Belliny (Posted on 10/15/2019)
  • Drawing Eye Brow#6
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Hazel
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
It brought absolutely no product, everything was perfectly jealous, but at the moment of opening it SURPRISE, there is nothing.
GREAT     Review by LUCIA (Posted on 6/27/2019)
  • Drawing Eye Brow#1
  • LOCATION:Mexico
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Dark
  • AGES:35 ~ 44
Muy buen lapiz me encanta hace muy bien su trabajo
A BUY WHEN DISCOUNTED     Review by Mel (Posted on 1/16/2019)
  • Drawing Eye Brow#1
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
cheap enough to buy a few
Brows done PERFECT     Review by hope (Posted on 11/17/2018)
  • Drawing Eye Brow#2
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Green
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I love this for my sparse patches on my eyebrows super natural looking
LOVE IT     Review by Jessica (Posted on 8/31/2018)
  • Drawing Eye Brow#5
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:Under 18
nice texture and long lasting, the only thing is that i chose the wrong color which is is too grey for me.
MY FAVORITE     Review by Lucia (Posted on 8/30/2018)
  • Drawing Eye Brow#5
  • LOCATION:Mexico
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
I bought the old version first which was a perfect color match for my eyebrow and by the time I finished that one they came up with this new version so I bought it again, in the same color, because I really like it. It very easy to apply, it lasts for a long time and looks very natural. I believe there was a slight change in shade, but Ill buy it again.
I WILL REPURCHASE     Review by Nadia (Posted on 8/30/2018)
  • Drawing Eye Brow#1
  • LOCATION:Peru
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
i love this, my eyebrows look natural and this product is very cheap but works like a expensive pencil. I have purchased like five because my mom loves it too, I think that this pencil is easy to use and works excellent.
GREAT ITEM     Review by Rina (Posted on 8/26/2018)
  • Drawing Eye Brow#1
  • LOCATION:Saudi Arabia
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:Hazel
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:35 ~ 44
wonderful, easy to apply and really cheap
SUPER GREAT EYEBROW PRODUCT FOR STARTING OUT     Review by Isabelle (Posted on 8/17/2018)
  • Drawing Eye Brow#3
  • LOCATION:Australia
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:
Got this at my local store to try out, back when I was still learning how to do my eyebrows . It was surprisingly easy to use and affordable as well! I think this shapes the brow nicely and is perfect as it lasts all day and doesnt get patchy.
AWESOME AND AFFORDABLE     Review by Nicole (Posted on 8/6/2018)
  • Drawing Eye Brow#1
  • LOCATION:Mexico
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I did not use to fill my eyebrows until this item, it leaves my brows looking beautifully natural and it is way too easy to use.

38 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write a Reviews

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Back to Top