FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$100 (Excl. Vietnam)
EVENT BRAND TRENDING

Customer Reviews

42 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
PERFECT NATURAL BROWS     Review by Daniela (Posted on 12/21/2019)
  • Drawing Eye Brow#5
  • LOCATION:Peru
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
I really like this product, I have tried the light gray and the dark gray, and it really helps you shaping your brows in a natural way. It stays all day.
NATURAL LOOKING ON EYEBROWS     Review by Cat (Posted on 12/11/2019)
  • Drawing Eye Brow#5
  • LOCATION:Australia
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
The colour looks natural when I apply on the eyebrows, also a better product for beginners to practice.
GREAT PRODUCT     Review by Marina (Posted on 12/6/2019)
  • Drawing Eye Brow#2
  • LOCATION:Australia
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Green
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
Its great!! Its become my daily and I always stock up!!! Its cheap, but smooth and creamy. The perfect shade to match my eyebrows! Its pigmented and lasts all day. Ive always had issues drawing on my eyebrows, Im not very good! But this is so easy to use and looks natural. Highly recommend! You will definitely come back to buy more!
AWESOME!     Review by Kiana (Posted on 11/23/2019)
  • Drawing Eye Brow#1
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:Under 18
I love this product. It went on so smoothly and made my brows look very smooth.
 Empty product. EMPTY PRODUCT.     Review by Belliny (Posted on 10/15/2019)
  • Drawing Eye Brow#6
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Hazel
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
It brought absolutely no product, everything was perfectly jealous, but at the moment of opening it SURPRISE, there is nothing.
GREAT     Review by LUCIA (Posted on 6/27/2019)
  • Drawing Eye Brow#1
  • LOCATION:Mexico
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Dark
  • AGES:35 ~ 44
Muy buen lapiz me encanta hace muy bien su trabajo
A BUY WHEN DISCOUNTED     Review by Mel (Posted on 1/16/2019)
  • Drawing Eye Brow#1
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
cheap enough to buy a few
Brows done PERFECT     Review by hope (Posted on 11/17/2018)
  • Drawing Eye Brow#2
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Green
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I love this for my sparse patches on my eyebrows super natural looking
LOVE IT     Review by Jessica (Posted on 8/31/2018)
  • Drawing Eye Brow#5
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:Under 18
nice texture and long lasting, the only thing is that i chose the wrong color which is is too grey for me.
MY FAVORITE     Review by Lucia (Posted on 8/30/2018)
  • Drawing Eye Brow#5
  • LOCATION:Mexico
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
I bought the old version first which was a perfect color match for my eyebrow and by the time I finished that one they came up with this new version so I bought it again, in the same color, because I really like it. It very easy to apply, it lasts for a long time and looks very natural. I believe there was a slight change in shade, but Ill buy it again.

42 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write a Reviews

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Back to Top