FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$80 (Excl. Vietnam)
EVENT BRAND TRENDING

Customer Reviews

37 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
GREAT     Review by LUCIA (Posted on 6/27/2019)
  • Drawing Eye Brow#1
  • LOCATION:Mexico
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Dark
  • AGES:35 ~ 44
Muy buen lapiz me encanta hace muy bien su trabajo
A BUY WHEN DISCOUNTED     Review by Mel (Posted on 1/16/2019)
  • Drawing Eye Brow#1
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
cheap enough to buy a few
Brows done PERFECT     Review by hope (Posted on 11/17/2018)
  • Drawing Eye Brow#2
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Green
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I love this for my sparse patches on my eyebrows super natural looking
LOVE IT     Review by Jessica (Posted on 8/31/2018)
  • Drawing Eye Brow#5
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:Under 18
nice texture and long lasting, the only thing is that i chose the wrong color which is is too grey for me.
MY FAVORITE     Review by Lucia (Posted on 8/30/2018)
  • Drawing Eye Brow#5
  • LOCATION:Mexico
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
I bought the old version first which was a perfect color match for my eyebrow and by the time I finished that one they came up with this new version so I bought it again, in the same color, because I really like it. It very easy to apply, it lasts for a long time and looks very natural. I believe there was a slight change in shade, but Ill buy it again.
I WILL REPURCHASE     Review by Nadia (Posted on 8/30/2018)
  • Drawing Eye Brow#1
  • LOCATION:Peru
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
i love this, my eyebrows look natural and this product is very cheap but works like a expensive pencil. I have purchased like five because my mom loves it too, I think that this pencil is easy to use and works excellent.
GREAT ITEM     Review by Rina (Posted on 8/26/2018)
  • Drawing Eye Brow#1
  • LOCATION:Saudi Arabia
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:Hazel
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:35 ~ 44
wonderful, easy to apply and really cheap
SUPER GREAT EYEBROW PRODUCT FOR STARTING OUT     Review by Isabelle (Posted on 8/17/2018)
  • Drawing Eye Brow#3
  • LOCATION:Australia
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:
Got this at my local store to try out, back when I was still learning how to do my eyebrows . It was surprisingly easy to use and affordable as well! I think this shapes the brow nicely and is perfect as it lasts all day and doesnt get patchy.
AWESOME AND AFFORDABLE     Review by Nicole (Posted on 8/6/2018)
  • Drawing Eye Brow#1
  • LOCATION:Mexico
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I did not use to fill my eyebrows until this item, it leaves my brows looking beautifully natural and it is way too easy to use.
BEST COLOR EVER     Review by YJ (Posted on 8/6/2018)
  • Drawing Eye Brow#1
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
The ash brown color. Best color to match my natural hair color.

37 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write a Reviews

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Back to Top