FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$50 (Excl. Vietnam)
EVENT BRAND TRENDING

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
VERY PIGMENTED     Review by Hannah (Posted on 4/13/2019)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:Under 18
In my opinion, most Korean and asian makeup palettes in general are fairly light, however this is pretty pigmented. I was looking for brown and nude shades with a few shimmer and pink shades and this is perfect! That being said, their is one tiny flaw. It is a bit hard to open.
EVERYDAY COLOURS     Review by Lulu (Posted on 4/9/2019)
  • LOCATION:Canada
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
The shadows are very pretty, however, the non shimmery colours are very powdery and there is a lot of fall out when applying it. The glittery, shimmery colours have chunkier glitters when applied. Overall, the colours are easy to blend and buildable.
MY FAVORITE PALETTE     Review by Lucia (Posted on 8/30/2018)
  • LOCATION:Mexico
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
Perfect for everyday looks, all the colors are gorgeous and well pigmented. The packaging is sturdy, compact and very cute. You dont need anything else.
FANTASTIC EVERYDAY EYESHADOW PALETTE     Review by Sarah (Posted on 8/30/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
This is my go to eyeshadow palette It reminds me of the Naked palette by Urban Decay but I like the more compact size of this palette The Fall Into My Heart shade in this palette is super pretty and adds a bit of sparkle
A GREAT OPTION FOR EVERYDAY MAKE UP     Review by Gabriela (Posted on 8/23/2018)
  • LOCATION:Mexico
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Green
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
The great thing about this palette is that it is perfect for a very simple and, believe it or not, very natural make up look. It is great for work, and even to build up for heavier looks, like formal dinners or events.
I LOVE ALL THE COLORS     Review by Belen (Posted on 8/6/2018)
  • LOCATION:Peru
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I love all the colors! My skin has a medium skin tone and these colors looks great for my everyday makeup. My favorite color eye shadow is Peach Pepper Salt, this color has a really beautiful shine.
BEAUTIFUL BROWNS AND NUDES     Review by Shelby (Posted on 7/30/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Hazel
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
This palette is great I was surprised for nudes how rich the color payoff was Theyre creamy and apply well and blend really nicely
GREAT EVERYDAY PALETTE     Review by Kanita (Posted on 7/29/2018)
  • LOCATION:New Zealand
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Deep
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
If youre looking for a palette for everyday looks then this is the one with all of the necessary colours for and everyday look you can not go wrong with this palette
OMBRE AND SHINE     Review by Garnet Rabbit (Posted on 7/28/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I love the varying tone shades that can be used to create an ombre eye look along with the gold shade to create a nice shine

9 Item(s)

per page

Write a Reviews

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Back to Top