FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$80 (Excl. Vietnam)
EVENT BRAND TRENDING

Customer Reviews

13 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
WORKED FOR ME!     Review by Jackie (Posted on 8/14/2019)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I saw some negative reviews on here, so perhaps this does not work for everyone, but this lash serum definitely worked for me! My lashes feel stronger and they have become longer too! I usually apply it every morning. It is very easy to apply.
TWO BOTTLES DOWN     Review by MJ (Posted on 1/16/2019)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
Did not see any improve. Still hoping here...
GREAT PRODUCT THAT REALLY WORKS     Review by NATHALY (Posted on 11/30/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
I have bought this product like 5 times since the first time I used it. I am really obsessed with my lashes so I have tried so many products including DIY formulas and high end serums. I have to say that this is my favorite, it works not only for your lashes but also for your eyebrows. I saw the result around the second week of use. It is suitable for sensitive eyes or sensitive skin.
HORRIBLE PRODUCT      Review by alex (Posted on 9/2/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I am going to be completely honest and talk about how awful and useless the product is. Before buying this, I read all the reviews and although there were some negative ones, I decided to ignore them as there were quire a few positive ones. However after buying and using this product for over a month, I can say that this product does nothing to my eyelashes and is way bellow my expectation. It is said to make your eyelashes stronger but this was not the case and instead, they ended up falling out probably as a result of this serum. I highly recommend to not buy this product even though it is cheap as there are way better serums out there that actually make a difference. At this point, I would not be surprised to find out that people have been paid to write good reviews as no one I know has anything good to say about this product. I hope this helps and warns others against buying this product.
GOOD AND AFFORDABLE     Review by Lucia (Posted on 8/30/2018)
  • LOCATION:Mexico
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
Very easy to use. It does help protect your lashes. I use it every night and I noticed my eyelashes slightly longer looking than before.
HANDS DOWN BEST AFFORDABLE LASH SERUM     Review by cindy (Posted on 7/31/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I love this lash serum Its so affordable and works well I use it for my nighttime routine and mornings if I dont use mascara Definitely try this serum
OH YES     Review by Esther (Posted on 7/29/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:Under 18
Yeah I think it works Its affordable and gives me more lashes to work with It takes a bit of time like 2 weeks or so for you to see the results but totally worth the wait
LONG LASHES FOR A LITTLE COST     Review by Sarah (Posted on 7/29/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
This product is one of my top 10 favorite Etude House products It truly gives you longer and healthier lashes I usually apply it before bed but sometimes I use it in the morning too You apply it like regular mascara and I noticed longer eyelashes in about 2 weeks I use it regularly and a couple of my friends have even asked me if I am wearing false eyelashes because now my eyelashes are so thick and long
ALWAYS SOLD OUT     Review by KC (Posted on 7/29/2018)
  • LOCATION:Canada
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:Hazel
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
Everytime I remember to look for this product its always sold out I really wanna try this one because Ive never used a serum before and it looks really cute The bottle cover is PINK PINK PINK
GREAT PRODUCT     Review by Heather (Posted on 7/29/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Hazel
  • SKIN TONE:Olive
  • AGES:35 ~ 44
I really have liked using this product It feels like it conditions my eyelashes and makes them softer feeling I have also used it on my eyebrows I definitely recommend this product if you are looking for something to pamper and condition your eyelashes

13 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write a Reviews

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Back to Top