FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$50 (Excl. Vietnam)
EVENT BRAND TRENDING

Customer Reviews

13 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING     Review by Prabhleen (Posted on 3/7/2019)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I have sensitive skin and always break out when using cleansers, but this product is amazing. It does not break out my skin, and my skin feels so soft and refreshed. I will be buying it again. Even in the winter, my skin was moisturized.
DOES NOT CLEAN WELL     Review by Mel (Posted on 1/16/2019)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Dry
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I rarely use foundation. Main purpose of using cleanse is to remove eye make ups. This also takes longer time to wash off the soap and burns my eyes. Used it twice and in trash can now. There are better products does all in one including moisturizing.
GREAT CLEANSER     Review by Amelie (Posted on 8/27/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Blue
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:Under 18
This is definitely my favorite cleanser out of all the ones I have used. My skin never feels dry after using it and it smells great, sort of like oranges.
THIS CLEANING FOAM OF THE BEST CLEANING I EVER USED     Review by rakili (Posted on 8/22/2018)
  • LOCATION:Australia
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Deep
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I love it! It keeps my face clean and fresh.
A BIT DRYING     Review by Valeria (Posted on 8/2/2018)
  • LOCATION:Chile
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
ive been using this cleansing foam for around 2 months and i like it It cleans my face really well The only thing im not happy with is that my skin feels a bit dry sometimes after using it not always But other than that I really like it A little goes a long way and it foams a lot
ABSOLUTELY ADORE     Review by Katie (Posted on 7/30/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Dry
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:Under 18
Because I have dry skin I am always worried about products further drying out my skin but I have never been disappointed by the Moistfull Collagen products and this is no exception Just an amazing cleanser and is super gentle on the skin
I REALLY LOVE THIS CLEANSER     Review by Vicky (Posted on 4/26/2018)
  • LOCATION:Canada
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
this is a lovely cleanser that makes plenty of foam and does not dry out your skin too much as well as having a mild scent and it lasts a long time as just a little will make lots of foam
KOREAN SKINCARE AT IT'S BEST!     Review by A.C (Posted on 3/5/2018)
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
Great sent, a little goes a long way. Love the way my skin feels after!
SO FAR I LOVE IT. VELVETY SMOOTH AND A LITTLE GOES A ...      Review by Shannon (Posted on 3/5/2018)
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
Arrived on time, so far I love it. Velvety smooth and a little goes a long way for sure.
FIVE STARS     Review by JersyMom (Posted on 3/5/2018)
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
Excellent. Cleans and leaves face soft

13 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write a Reviews

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Back to Top