FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$100 (Excl. Vietnam)
EVENT BRAND TRENDING

Customer Reviews

18 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
SUPER CUTE!     Review by Anjilyn (Posted on 4/29/2019)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Hazel
  • SKIN TONE:Olive
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
Soft cloth headband. It holds back my hair when Im washing my face or putting on a face mask.
CUTE      Review by Lulu (Posted on 4/9/2019)
  • LOCATION:Canada
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
Cute hair band that does what it is suppose to. It is soft and easy to wash. Has an elastic inside so it stretches and can fit any head size.
CUTEST HEADBAND THAT I HAVE NOW     Review by Zaneta (Posted on 12/1/2018)
  • LOCATION:Canada
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:Blue
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
Does the job too
SOFT AND CUTE      Review by Nicole (Posted on 8/6/2018)
  • LOCATION:Mexico
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
This hairband is essential for my daily skincare routine and makeup, it has a good soft texture which is gentle to my skin and hair, plus it looks adorable.
VERY CUTE AND USEFUL     Review by Nadia (Posted on 8/6/2018)
  • LOCATION:Peru
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I really like the texture of this hairband, is very soft and cute and it hold the hair very well. When my friends looked this, they fell in love with this hair band, i will buy more of these for them.
CUTE AND PRACTICAL      Review by Elisa (Posted on 8/2/2018)
  • LOCATION:Mexico
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:Green
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:35 ~ 44
Not only is this hairband adorable but its so practical too The soft fabric holds my hair back while Im washing my face or applying a mask or basically doing any skincare routine I absolutely love it
GREAT DESIGN BUT NOT TOO STURDY     Review by Shelby (Posted on 7/31/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Hazel
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
I love love love this headband and it is great for holding back hair during makeup or facemask application it did snap after wear for about a month however
ADORABLE     Review by Nicole (Posted on 7/30/2018)
  • LOCATION:United Arab Emi
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
This headband is so adorable and super comfortable It fits really well I use this to keep my hair out of my face and I also use it when Im using face mask I would highly recommend this hairband
HI IM AN ETTI      Review by Joy (Posted on 7/29/2018)
  • LOCATION:United Arab Emi
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
Thank goodness i purchase you real good in holding my hair when im removing my make up or on my skin care routing day and night and can be washed in washig machine as well so voila fresh and clean ear etti band i purchased 3 of this
GREAT PRODUCT     Review by Heather (Posted on 7/29/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Hazel
  • SKIN TONE:Olive
  • AGES:35 ~ 44
Super cute product to use to keep my hair out of my face while doing my skincare regimen

18 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write a Reviews

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Back to Top