FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$100 (Excl. Vietnam)
EVENT BRAND TRENDING

Customer Reviews

12 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
VERY GOOD      Review by Leticia (Posted on 2/25/2019)
  • LOCATION:Brazil
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Hazel
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
Use it every day It feels very good during the day and does not give an oily look to the skin when used with powder Yet it does keep it hydrated
LOOOVE IT!     Review by Athena (Posted on 12/12/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Dry
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
I bought one for my older sister for her June birthday and she LOVES IT! She is very active outdoors and has oily skin. Many USA sunscreen that she has tried are sooo greasy and goes on very heavy, but this sunscreen goes on so light, non greasy, and very smooth that she doesnt even notice it is on her skin. Now she wants another one for Christmas LOL!
PROTECTS YOUR SKIN WITH COMFORT     Review by Queen Z (Posted on 8/15/2018)
  • LOCATION:Australia
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
Perfect to wear on face as well as body and even under make up and has great smell
BEATS ALL OTHER SUN LOTION TEXTURES     Review by Caroline (Posted on 8/7/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
My least favorite parts of applying sunblock is having left over sunblock on my fingertips and having to decide if I should apply them to the top of my hands or just wash it away Obviously I want to opt for applying the rest instead of wasting it but the texture is so sticky and groggy that I end up washing it all off my hands anyway Now I LIVE for this sunblock because it doesnt even feel like I am wearing it Some sunscreens are so evident and oily that i can only apply a single layer for a while but I can reapply with this one tons of times It doesnt leave a wet and sticky feeling on my fingers so i just spread it on top of my hands and i am all set to go GAME CHANGER
SMELLS LIGHT     Review by Christy (Posted on 8/3/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I think it scent is very light and air and it doesnt feel sticky at all. It is a good product
QUALITY CONTENT RIGHT HERE     Review by Tera (Posted on 7/24/2017)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
what an amazing source of protection from the heinous rays of the sun
MY SECOND PURCHASE     Review by Ting (Posted on 2/10/2017)
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
This sunscreen is surprisingly good. It's so easy to apply on skin and looks very natural. Very light weight, so easy to absorb and not sticky at all. This is my second one and will definitely repurchase.
LOVE IT!     Review by akcls (Posted on 4/20/2016)
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
i love it! it's not sticky though the package is small but it gives my skin more protected.
LOVE IT!     Review by akcls (Posted on 4/20/2016)
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
i love it! it's not sticky though the package is small but it gives my skin more protected.
BEST     Review by Jana (Posted on 4/22/2015)
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
It smells really nice and is not oily on your skin. You can still perfectly apply your makeup on it and it protects you well. I would always recommend it!

12 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write a Reviews

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Back to Top