FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$50 (Excl. Vietnam)
EVENT BRAND TRENDING

Customer Reviews

16 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
GOOD     Review by TAMARA (Posted on 12/5/2018)
  • LOCATION:Chile
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
I like it but is a little sticky for me
I LOVE IT MY SKIN FEELS SMOOTH AND HYDRATED     Review by Wendy (Posted on 11/5/2018)
  • LOCATION:Mexico
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Amber
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
I have tried other sleeping packs in my mixed skin but this one is the first that hydrates the dry zones and controls the sebum in the oily parts
GREAT     Review by Martis (Posted on 9/5/2018)
  • LOCATION:Mexico
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
I really love my cream easy to apply and amazing feeling in my face I really recommend
OK      Review by Noraah S (Posted on 8/27/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Normal
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
It moisturizes but it gets a bit sticky and it does not absorb all the way. I recommend applying a thin layer.
AMAZING!     Review by Marzia (Posted on 8/17/2018)
  • LOCATION:United Arab Emi
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Olive
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I do love this product!
LEAVES SKIN FEELING THOROUGHLY HYDRATED     Review by Caroline (Posted on 8/2/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
When I wash off this sleeping pack I immediately notice that my skin feels super smooth and supple Due to the punch of intense moisture delivered I rarely ever feel any small bumps on my face and my skin looks brighter as well You can say that I am obsessed hehe
RECOMMEND GREAT PRODUCT     Review by Xin (Posted on 7/30/2018)
  • LOCATION:New Zealand
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
With sensitive and dry skin and also lives in a colder climate I really needed something to help to calm my flaky skin I first got this for mum after she finished the COSEX honey overnight mask and I thought her skin needs some new friends and so I brought this Mum then later on told me how she loves it that I should also tried it And I end up loving it also and needing it in my life I do have a night skin care routine and I just have to apply it at the end The texture is like a smooth silicone feeling and makes you skin very soft when it soaked in This made a big change to my skin and I really like it
LOVE IT     Review by Katie (Posted on 7/30/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Dry
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:Under 18
Super moisturizing and is absorbed by the skin fairly quickly
GOOD SLEEPING PACK     Review by S (Posted on 7/28/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:
This is good standard sleeping pack Its a gel type that feels smooth when applied and it adsorbs to the skin fairly fast Im not sure if the collagen helped my skins elasticity but its good all year around sleeping pack that has good consistency and is moisturizing
A NICE BASIC SLEEP MASK     Review by Vicky (Posted on 4/26/2018)
  • LOCATION:Canada
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
this night cream does not break me out or irritate my sensitive skin and has a nice smooth silicone texture with hydrating properties making the skin nice and bouncy the next morning and is easy to wash off as well and it also does not cause any staining for your sheet and pillow cases when you use it

16 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write a Reviews

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Back to Top